Finishing off the Goblins for Good: Honor Mode - Baldur's Gate 3: Part 7

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

This is a tough one. I almost died. I almost freakin' died. I also did a lot of inventory management, and progressed the story a bit.

There was some fun set pieces were I did lots of damage that was unwelcome, and I'm starting to become a bit frustrated at the way in which certain character's builds are developing.

Spell slots are reallllly frustrating in this mode, and every single resource, food, wine, song; etc; all really, really matter.

I must take advantage of all of it to be able to win properly.


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.

If you want to see my antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!

Sort:  

This is a tough one. I almost died. I almost freakin' died.

You'll be fine. What's the worst that can happen? 😅

I'll die again and again. The dreams in which I'm dying are the best I've ever had.