The Baldur's Gate 3 triad continues - part 4 of the weekly gameplay stream

in Hive Gaming7 months ago

We have met again to cause havoc and chaos. I've decided that I'm going to try and steal everything that I find that is a bottle, and put it into Krystal's inventory until she becomes encumbered. She'll bottle up all that rage until then.

It's gonna be funny when it happens in a pivotal moment of combat and then she can't make the distance to commit a finishing blow.

It's light trolling, and super fun and engaging. We hope you can join us live each week in the future!


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.

If you want to see my antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!

Sort:  

Hahaha
I love games that has to do with stealing and all
I just live the way it deals with normal human actions