The Ranger Died.Time for a Monk to mourn her: Baldur's Gate3 : Honor Mode Part 1

in Hive Gaming3 months ago

Well, in the last video, the inevitable happened. In this one, we commence our redemption arc, as a new character, an incredibly chaotic monk who doesn't care much for order, or their own life.

This first instalment features another bonus character that dies very quickly at the start of the stream, and can be safely ignored.

But the journey of Hon Three, is phenomenal, and not to be missed. it is a journey of peril, stupidity, impatience, and a quest to seek revenge against the lord of the forge.

We will be rapidly accelerating towards our fate, and hope that we will get there quicker.

Hopefully that fate will be success.

We will be more rapid and far more speed-runny in this playthrough, with the exception of any new dialogue options we encounter along the way.


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.

If you want to see my antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!

Sort:  

I just recently started playing this and it's so good!

It is an incredible game!