Vy-Lence cordially invites you to part 22 of his Baldur's Gate 3, Dark Urge campaign

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

We are surely nearing the very, very end of Baldur's Gate 3. We've spent so many sessions in the city. Surely the conspirators and the great big bad are sure to show their ugly heads for execution some time soon.

How soon?

We are not entirely sure. This is the time to start getting properly invested, and time to probably also start spending an enormous amount of gold to try and dominate the enemies.

You can't take your riches with you, after all.


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.

If you want to see my antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!