My Journey on Mir4: 112k Power

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

captura_de_tela_1_.png
print

Hello my friends.

My Mir4 journey continues. The market is down, the values ​​of Draco and NFT too, but the game is still fun and I'm enjoying evolving my character more and more and increasing his power. Besides that I have made new friends in the game and we have a TOP 15 clan on the server and one of the only ones on the top that is F2P.

Today before scheduled maintenance I hit my 112k power! I'm at level 83 and for those who are Free at this point in the game, evolving some things end up taking a little longer or being very lucky, which is not my case at the moment.

Anyway, from my last post to today I got +2 epic spirits. Evolution of the first CHI and Constitution to TIER 9, I reached level 4 of Wilderness Training in addition to other basic achievements.

Soon it will be time for me to take + an epic pet in the 25 rare combinations and again in the 300 statues. If I'm lucky, it won't be repeated. In addition, all my focus to increase my power is to start investing more in Codex, something that I stopped due to the farm of materials for epic items. I hope to be reaching 120k power soon. With just under 5k more power today my account would be in the top 100 power of my class on the server!

I can only say that the work here continues!

=================

Português

Olá meus amigos.

A minha jornada no Mir4 continua. O mercado está em baixa, os valores de Draco e NFT também, porém o jogo continua divertido e venho gostando cada dia mais evoluir meu personagem e aumentar seu poder. Além de eu ter feito novas amizades no jogo e temos um clã TOP 15 do servidor e um dos únicos do topo que é F2P.

Hoje, antes da manutenção programada eu atingi meus 112k de poder! Estou no level 83 e para quem é Free nessas alturas do jogo evoluir algumas coisas acabam demorando um pouco mais ou contar com muita sorte o que não é o meu caso no momento.

De qualquer forma, da minha última postagem para hoje eu consegui + 2 espíritos épicos. Evolução do primeiro CHI e Constituição para TIER 9, atingi o level 4 do Treino ermo além de outras conquistas básicas.

Logo estará na hora de eu tirar + um pet épico nas combinações de 25 raro e novamente nas 300 estátuas. Se eu der sorte, não irá vir repetido. Além disso tudo o meu foco para aumentar meu poder é começar a investir mais nos Codéx, algo que deixei parado devido o farm de materiais para itens épicos. Espero logo estar chegando aos 120k de poder. Com pouco menos do que 5k de poder a mais hoje a minha conta estaria entre os 100 maiores de poder da minha classe no servidor!

Só posso dizer que o trabalho por aqui continua!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@hranhuk) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!PIZZA

Hello my fellow member do me
A favor🙏 with my post

I wish that my phone support the game, would love to play it. but unfortunately it doesn't, so I gave up playing that