The City of Growth in dCITY.IO: Week 2

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

I have been building my city for some time now. Two weeks I think.

Screenshot 2020-06-08 at 21.48.11.png

There has been some good growth. This has started especially after deciding to buy cards as opposed to items from the market.

The dCITY algorithm has been good to me, bestowing me with valuable cards that have fueled the growth of my city. This means that I have been able to climb in the rankings. Top200, Good times!

Screenshot 2020-06-08 at 21.49.01.png

Ranked #192. Whoo-hoo!

All that is missing for me now is a decent brewery that will be my home! I would love to have a brewery that will produce BEER tokens for me.

Onwards we go!

Sort:  

Upvoted by HGC!

Nice work, good luck building it further! :-)

Thank you for your comment and well wishes. Same here, may we meet each other in the top 5 someday 😉

I play it too, just invested some hive in it :) you should get some job centers to increase your chances to train homeless and immigrants to workers :)

Thank you for your advice. I will certainly be looking into Jobcentres. Plenty of homeless and immigrants to go around! Good luck on dCITY!