Pubg TDM mode game play | gameplay 1 | First post in this Community.

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Aslam-u-Alikum Friendz i hope my all friends will be well by the grace of God i am also well. This is my first post in this Community. I am here with a brand new pubg gameplay video in which i will play TDM mode ( Team death Match ). Pubg is the online playing game. Pubg means play unknown battle game. In this game 100 player play in single match. The winning team is awarded the title of chicken dinner.
In team death Match two team fight with each other. There are 40 rounds in a single match who team kill firstly 40 time in 10 mint those team will won.

Screenshot_2020-05-30-00-24-31-358_com.tencent.ig.jpg

Now i will share my gameplay video with my friends. I hope you will enjoyed it. I played this game on my new mobile.

My Mobile specifications:

Mobile name : Redmi Note 8
Ram: 4 GB.
Rom : 64 GB.
LCD : fHD (409 ppi).
Cpu: Snapdragon 665.
Gpu: Adreno 610.

Thanks for watching my post
@i-am-pakistani
Upvote . Share . Comments . Follow