IT'S A 3 VS 1! HELP IM LAG!

in Hive Gaming2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Untitled_design__10_-removebg-preview.png

GREETING HIVE GAMERS!

Hello hive gamers, and hello everyone!! I hope you guys are having a wonderful day and speaking your wins on your favorite games, don't forget to get some rest and eat healthy! This is Iamscinttwister, and I am back again with a new sniping moments in valorant. Its a 3 versus 1 situation and I'm having serious network problems, did I clutch the round?! Watch me try to eliminate all the remaining enemies and defuse the spike so clutch the round!

untitled.gif

Disclaimers:

The video was edited using the application Microsoft Clipchamp.
It is a free video editor on your desktops, it also has a selection of free background music that you can use in your videos.

The meme clips that I added in the video was from memes.io.in. Meme.io.in is a websites that shares a variety of videos like funny memes, meme video templates, etc., that you can explore and download to add a feel on your videos. If you want to check it out I have already provided the clickab

I'll be back again to share with awesome moments in valorant that would hopefully entertain you guys! Until next time hive gamers, see ya!

-iamscinttwister


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your just ping abusing 😐
I'm bronze but still better

Hahaha I'm not ping abusing bro, It's just so happens that I was experiencing network problems. I'm still in iron😭

What server are you playing on ?

It's either HK or Singapore, those are the only servers I get good ping while playing.

Ooh so asia region, wont be able to carry then haha

Hahahah ohhh what server are you playing on?

Congratulations @iamscinttwister! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!