ASTRAL STILL WORK! | TFT DUO [ENG/ES]

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

ESPAÑOL|
ENGLISH

Buenas mi gente, les gusto mi anterior post de TFT así que hoy les traigo mas, el parche 12.12 (y 12.12b) llego y trajo muchos cambios por lo que tuvimos que aprender a jugar de nuevo, aun asi hay cosas que siguen funcionando y hoy le toca astrales, en este vídeo les muestro la nueva forma de jugar astrales con nidalee carry espero que les guste 🙌🙌.

Hello my people, you liked my previous TFT post so today I bring you more, patch 12.12 (and 12.12b) arrived and brought many changes so we had to learn to play again, even so there are things that continue to work and today it's astral, in this video I show you the new way to play astral with nidalee carry I hope you like it 🙌🙌.

Momentos Clave|
Best Moments

En la primera ronda de minions ya tenia 3 astrales, esto lo tome como una señal que no debía ignorar, pues aunque no me gusta jugar astrales tampoco debía dejar pasar la oportunidad de un buen early

In the first round of minions I already had 3 astrals, I took this as a sign that I shouldn't ignore, because although I don't like playing astrals I shouldn't miss out on the opportunity of a good early


La primera mejora del dragon es una sinergia de astrales y en este punto me planteo seriamente jugar full astrales, decido seguir adelante con ellos y al final fue una buena decisión.

The first dragon upgrade is a synergy of astrals and at this point I seriously consider playing full astrals, I decide to go ahead with them and in the end it was a good decision.


Obtengo trainers muy pronto en la partida también, así que me dije ¿porque no combinarlos? y así fue como use trainers junto a astrales, una combinación que funciona muy bien gracias al slowroll

I get trainers very early in the game too, so I thought why not combine them? and that's how I used trainers together with astrals, a combination that works very well thanks to the slowroll


La Nidalee sube al 3 incluso antes de entrar al campo, mas tarde todo mi equipo en 3 estrellas es una locura que me garantizo todo el earlygame

The Nidalee goes up to 3 even before entering the field, later all my team in 3 stars is crazy that I guarantee the whole earlygame


Y por ultimo Nomsy sube al 4 dándome un extra de daño y tanqueo y aunque esta composición es maravillosa y relativamente fácil de conseguir es difícil ganar con ella, pero obtuve un segundo puesto y por muy poco una victoria así que fue una excelente partida.

And finally Nomsy goes up to 4 giving me extra damage and tanking and although this comp is wonderful and relatively easy to get it's hard to win with it, but I got a 2nd place finish and a very narrow win so it was a great game.

Fue una gran partida pese al 2do lugar, espero que les haya gustado

It was a great game despite the 2nd place, I hope you liked it

Sort:  

Dude, I've never played this comp but it is worth to try. But duo mod and ranked are different from each other. You should consider that.

yeah, although this compo works alone too, I've already tried it, the only thing is a compo that doesn't go up to the top 1, it lacks damage for that

Me encanta ver posts de builds no "meta" en hive, especialmente cuando hablamos de TFT :D