Gangplank upgrade = Infinite Gold | TFT Double UP [ENG/ES]

in Hive Gaminglast year

ESPAÑOL|
ENGLISH

¡Saludos mi gente! Hoy estoy de vuelta con una partida de esas en la que pruebo cosas, en ocasiones sale mal y en otras sale muy bien, hoy por supuesto les traigo una de esas en la que sale muy bien, os aseguro que podrán sacar cosas muy buenas para sus partidas y claro espero que también disfruten del gameplay de les traigo en video, lets go!

Greetings my people! Today I'm back with one of those games in which I try things, sometimes it goes wrong and sometimes it goes very well, today of course I bring you one of those in which it goes very well, I assure you that you can get very good things for your games and of course I hope you also enjoy the gameplay I bring you in video, lets go!

Momentos Clave|
Best Moments

Como dije al principio esta partida decido probar cosas, tomo la mejora de Gangplank que en la descripción dice que tiene probabilidad de generar oro al matar, ahora, lo que no sabia era esta mejora se aplica a todo el equipo, cosa que me da una ventaja increíble si saco racha de victorias.

As I said at the beginning of this game I decide to try things, I take the Gangplank upgrade that in the description says that it has a chance to generate gold when killing, now, what I didn't know was that this upgrade applies to the whole team, which gives me an incredible advantage if I get a winning streak.


Mi compañero saca un Lee Sin al 2 y me lo envía para aprovechar mi mejora, en este punto ya estoy bastante fuerte y solo tenia que conseguir un Malphite para sacar mejora Super eso me mejoraría drasticamente.

My partner pulls a Lee Sin at 2 and sends it to me to take advantage of my upgrade, at this point I'm already pretty strong and I just had to get a Malphite to get a Super upgrade and that would improve me drastically.


En la ronda 3-3 tengo un equipo totalmente imbatible, 4 Peleadores y Supers casi todos al 2, todo esto gracias a la cantidad de oro que tenia por la mejora de Gangplank, la cantidad de oro que sacaba por ronda es impresionante.

In round 3-3 I have a totally unbeatable team, 4 Fighters and Supers almost all at 2, all this thanks to the amount of gold I had for the improvement of Gangplank, the amount of gold I got per round is impressive.


Subo los 3 Supers al 3 sumando ahora 15% de daño pasivo extra a toda mi composición, ahora mi duda era si avanzar a lvl 9 o subir mas fichas al 3, no estaba pensando en que funcionaria mejor sino en que me divertiría mas, ya tenia tanta ventaja que hiciera lo que hiciera iba a terminar en victoria.

I raise the 3 Supers to 3 adding now 15% extra passive damage to all my composition, now my doubt was whether to advance to lvl 9 or raise more tokens to 3, I was not thinking about what would work better but that I would have more fun, I already had so much advantage that whatever I did was going to end in victory.


Meto un Yasuo 2 con items porque puedo y me decido ir a por el 9 y ver mi composición con Supers + Peleadores + Duelistas, creo que puedo crear algo impresionante así que voy a por ello.

I put in a Yasuo 2 with items because I can and I decide to go for the 9 and see my composition with Supers + Brawlers + Duelists, I think I can create something awesome so I go for it.

Y así queda mi composición, es una exageración la vida del Lee Sin y el aguante en general de todo el equipo, gracias a supers genero daño extra que es demasiado potente, la ventaja que tengo de nivel y composiciones es inalcanzable para los contrincantes.

And that's my composition, it's an exaggeration the life of Lee Sin and the overall stamina of the whole team, thanks to supers I generate extra damage that is too powerful, the advantage I have in level and compositions is unattainable for the opponents.

Y como lo dije la victoria ya estaba anunciada hace mucho, sacar racha de victorias con esa mejora de Gangplank es demasiado abusiva, ese Lee Sin que me enviaron al principio fue clave para la cadena de eventos que me llevo a sacar una ventaja tan increíble, una partida que espero les haya servido y que cuando vean esta mejora hagan lo posible para usarla lo mejor posible, gracias por verme, hasta la próxima o/!

And as I said the victory was already announced a long time ago, to get a winning streak with that Gangplank upgrade is too abusive, that Lee Sin that was sent to me at the beginning was key to the chain of events that led me to get such an incredible advantage, a game that I hope you have served you and that when you see this upgrade do your best to use it as best as possible, thanks for watching, until next time o/!

Sort:  
 last year  

Amigo que gp más sorpréndete, yo siempre he querido hacerlo carry pero no se me da, supongo que no funciona en burros.

Es rudo, al final tampoco es carry, lo que realmente funcionaba era el oro, rondas en la que sacaba 7-8 de oro extra es una locurq

Congratulations @ikasumanera! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You both have really good boards bro. This augment is pretty awesome. The other augment of GP is super strong too. You need to try it. It just one shots 2 champions at the same time 😅

I will try, one shots 2 champs sound gooodd!