9 LaserCorps is Unbeatable! TFT - League of Legends

in Hive Gaminglast year (edited)

Hello to all of you, dear game lovers! I feel very good today because my connection is much better than before. At least that's how I feel. I haven't been posting many TFT posts lately and to be honest, I haven't been playing. Because my connection is simply terrible!!! I don't know how many times I have to say this, but bad connection is the worst nightmare of many gamers and if you live in Turkey, it is a fact of your life. Your connection can go down at any moment and it can take hours to fixed. Anyway I don't want to complain about it anymore, let me show you the new meta in TFT and one of the strongest compositions.


resource1, resource2


At the start of the game I didn't really know what to play and I don't like to gravitate towards something unless it's very strong. So for example in the current meta Miss Fortune is very strong, so if I see an augment for her I'll go for it and play it, but other than that it's not good enough to make it worth trying. That's why I went with the safest choice here, which is Phony Frontline, which is an augment that gives you two target dummies, which are fake tanks.


I had a pretty average early game and now I had to make a decision on what to play in the game. I knew the LaserCorps composition was strong, I had managed to get a Spatula from the first carousel, so all I was looking for was a LaserCorps augment. I was unlucky that I saw some terrible augments, and even though I didn't use up my renewal, the best augment I saw was Scoped Weapons I, so I went with that.


Here's a big tip if you want to win the game in the current meta. You need to pass stage 3 well. I won all my games, as you can see at the top of the screenshot, and Samira and the LaserCorps emblem I gave her helped a lot. They do pretty good damage. Of course, as I always say, tanks are very important. I have 3 2-star champions up front with target dummies. This gives Samira the time she needs to deal enough damage.


The last augment choice didn't help me much either. It was a champion augment and I only had 3 gold champions to choose from. Luckily I had a Senna augment and it gave me a good amount of Attack Damage. In fact, it actually gives 30% Attack Damage to adjacent champions. I don't think it's a weak augment at all. Probably very few champions will benefit from it as I don't like to put my champions too close, but it's better than nothing. I might have to use a champion augment which is unrelated with my composition.


At level 7 I was able to activate the 6 LazerCorps buff, and when you do this, drones start to be your source of damage more than champions. Look at the damage of the drones. 2688 magic damage. That's not a small amount of damage. I think it's definitely good damage. It does just as much damage as a carrier with great items. What more do I want? I won 7 rounds in a row and unless something abnormal happened I was going to keep winning because I was really strong.


And it happened as I predicted. I destroyed an opponent who would have beaten me heavily in the last patch. My friend Yuumi composition is no more! You have to be very lucky and everything has to be perfectly timed. I got to level 8 and spent my gold. I made a 2 star Samira and managed to find a Mordekaiser. I can't use it for now because it turns off the Ace buff. I need to use 2 more Ace champions to activate it. I was very confused here because on the one hand I could play 6 LaserCorps and 4 Ace or I could choose to play 9 LaserCorps. You will see what I chose...


I've won 12 rounds in a row and I think that shows you how strong my composition is. As I said, I don't have a carrier at the moment. This composition and drones are my carrier haha. I just need to get stronger and take my composition to the next level or I will lose soon.


The good news is I'm still winning and I've taken steps to take my comp to the next level. I got another LaserCorps emblem from the carousel so I can activate 9 LaserCorps buffs at level 9. I haven't tried it since it was buffed in the new patch. We will see how powerful it is. Now all I need is some gold!


I was 1v1 with my opponent and I thought I couldn't beat him, but at this point the 4 Ace buff kicked in and his champions died very quickly. I honestly didn't expect to be this strong, I haven't even activated 9 LaserCorps buffs yet and he already can't win against me. Maybe I can even make one of my champions 3 stars because I have a lot of gold.


At level 9 we had a miracle and I managed to get one more LaserCorps emblem from the carousel. Just look at this amazing composition! 9 LaserCorps and 4 Aces! I don't think you can get any better than this. I'm officially unbeatable right now. While I thought so, my opponent made a 3 star Zed and I still beat him! Look at the damage table. It looks like my champions didn't even do any damage.


I lost a round to him on purpose because, like I said, I could have won the game at any time. I just wanted to try to make some champions 3 stars. We'll see if I can do it! Still, this is very risky because my opponent's 3 star Zed has excellent items. I don't know if it could have been better.


Unfortunately I could only get a 3 star Senna, which is nothing spectacular. I found 7 Samira and if I found 2 more I could have made 3 stars. I didn't want to make fun of my opponent anymore so I came out at my strongest and beat him. 9 LaserCorps is really incredibly strong! It's hard to even reach this composition and I added 4 Ace to it and I had an Exodia composition. Even Zed 3 stars couldn't beat me. I hope you are aware of this lol.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you liked it. Don't forget to follow me for more gaming content. I will also be back soon with more different types of content. Take care and have a great day.

Play More, Live More!

Sort:  

You need to pass stage 3 well and tanks being very important

Nice tip. I think I might attempt a good first try, seeing the similarities in strategy like in SPL😄

I'm officially unbeatable right now.

Hehehe! You are indeed the master of this game. Always great to know a seasoned player. Congrats on the flawless victory Kardesim🔥

Thank you so much kardesim. I'm trying to improve myself since I didn't play a lot of games this season but looks like I'm still good ^^

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Still busy with the mini games😎😎💯😅 have at it broh! Have at it

!PIZZA
!LUV
!BEER

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Yup! That's me. I'm trying to have fun in TFT haha. Looking forward for your gaming posts dude 👀

Haha yeah, I am planning on making one again soon. Thing is I haven't played either since my last video😢 I'm kind of busy lately with some studies and well life😂 but I do want to trust me I can barely get around to just writing and making the rounds on hive.

Although it's not forever!

I accompany you in feeling, when you refer to a terrible and painful internet service.

But it is a relief that despite this he has the opportunity to connect to play. It is in those moments that sorrows are eased. Hopefully the service will be better in the future.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for the support, have a great weekend.

I hope the same bro. Thanks for your comment ^^

i need to do this lol ajajajaj!

Go try bro!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 last year  

what a great advantage you have taken my friend and very good composition of lasercorps and ace! with 12 wins in a row, you had that game under control hahaha, cheers!😄

I definitely did bro! I love playing this game and exploring new compositions.

Should I command my drone (drone camera) to accompany your drones? 😁
Well played. @tipu curate 6

If you do that, no one can beat us, man, haha. Thank you so much for your support.

Haha, I agree.
And it's a pleasure.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @incublus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 4500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4750 replies.
You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

Thank you so much @hivebuzz!

Wow, two badges in a row, that's awesome @incublus! 🎉

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@technicalside(1/5) tipped @incublus (x1)

Join us in Discord!