Ethereal Blades Shen Carry! TFT - League of Legends

in Hive Gaming26 days ago

Hello my friends, I hope you are having a good day. I managed to become a Master in TFT a few days ago, and I would like to become a Grandmaster, but it's better for me to play some fun games first. It's not always so easy to follow the meta.


source

You can watch the gameplay video here. I'm so sorry about the quality of this video but there was a problem about recording and I try to fix it. Will not happen again. You can be sure about it.




The universe of this game is Lethal Legends. It allows you to deal +1 damage after winning a fight. The games will logically be shorter.


Ethereal Blades allows the strongest Shen on your board to gain 3 range and his ability deals 100% more damage. I have chosen this augment a few times before and it usually allows you to finish in the top 4. If you are lucky, you can even finish 1st.


I started the early game very well, I managed to get Shen to 2 stars and not only that, I also activated 4 Behemoths, which makes my frontline quite tanky and gives Shen time to kill everyone.


Cybernetic Bulk might not be the best augment but I couldn't find anything perfect that worked for me so I went with it. My champions get an extra 300 health with this item. It would be perfect if there was an augment that boosts Behemoths.


Look at the damage of a 2 star Shen. I managed to go on a 7 game winning streak and it's all thanks to Shen. He does so much damage. He helped me win the entire midgame. The only problem is that I was a bit more unlucky than I expected. I'm not close to making Shen 3 stars yet.


For the last augment I chose Teaming Up II. This augment gives you two 4 gold champions and one support item. I expected to find something better, but I got Chalice of Power. I wish we could choose this item ourselves.


After making Shen 3 stars, I managed to kill someone. 8700 damage is not bad, huh? My opponent had 2-star Ashe and Lissandra, but he had no chance against me because I had the ideal items for Shen. 2 Guinsoo's Rageblade and 1 Bloodthirster are the best options when playing Shen carrier.


You don't need to pick a specific champion as a tank, but if you manage to make Shen 3-stars and Yorick 3-stars, you can give him your tank items. Why do I say you don't need a special tank? Because you are using Behemoth champions and that automatically makes them all tanks.


Completing the composition is quite simple. You use 6 Behemoth and Sage champions. You can use Udyr, Shen, Yorick, Thresh, Ornn and Chogath or Malphite. Activate 4 Sages with Morgana, Wukong, Diana and if you can, Zyra at level 10.


Uh that was a strong duelist composition but not against me :P By the way, you use Shen in the back lines first and then place him in the 2nd line. This is because he gains omnivamp thanks to his Sage.


This opponent of mine was also very strong. He activated 4 Executioner traits and has 3 star Yone. He even had a Titan's Resolve augment, but that doesn't guarantee a win. He must have been sad to face me and die.


We went down to the last 2 with a nauseating Syndra composition that might not be possible to beat. My composition is almost perfect but I have nothing extra. I had a hard time trying to find Ornn and lost the opportunity to advance to level 9. Now I will try to change something with my lineup.


I tried my best, I tried many tricks but my composition was not enough to beat him. I don't know, maybe in the comments you can give me an idea what I can do better. I tried to catch Udyr with Syndra but even that wasn't enough. 2nd place is not a bad result tho.

Thank you very much for reading. You can share your thoughts with me in the comments. Take care and have a great day!

Play More, Live More!

Sort:  
 26 days ago  

Brother, is that things are very difficult to do in this set, everything is a matter of luck and that you really manage to have your complete composition with all the best items, since most of us are in the first 3 places, I have hardly managed to be in first place, but I really like to use Hwei, his special ability is very good.

Man you can't always be first. That'S not possible. The point here is be 1st when you are lucky, be top 4 when it's normal and don't be 8th when you are unlucky 😂😂

Thanks bro!

!bbh !hiqvote

Hey, thanks for the support man

I really like your choice about on the games you play. I have never tried this type of game but seeing you play makes me wanna play it too.

!PIZZA

I hope you try it once, I know you like playing mobile games

What an amazing game playing bro.... Please keep it coming with those games wow loving this one 🤩🤩🤩 I would kill every last one

Glad you liked it man, I'll share a few more but not sure about what's going to happen after that :)

😂😂😂 life always has a way of bringing news things so we'll just have to see🥰🥰😂😂

@trumpman, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (3/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @incublus gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ayamihaya(3/5) tipped @incublus

Congratulations on the amazing post! Your talent and perspective are inspiring. Keep sharing your ideas – the world needs your creativity and insight now more than ever!