Extreme Porcelain Game! TFT - League of Legends

in Hive Gaming14 days ago

Greetings, game lovers! I hope you are having a good day. Today I'm going to share with you an extreme game I played. I don't remember ever having so many emblems in a game. I was also very lucky.


source

Here you can watch the gameplay:


The universe of this game is Trainer Sentinels. I told you before that this is where the craziest compositions come from, and here's another proof!


I already started the game with 3 different emblems and I thought why not make it even crazier. With the Wandering Trainer I augment, I chose a puppet with 2 random emblems. Now I have 2 Porcelain, 1 Storyweaver, 1 Guardian and 1 Duelist emblems. This means that I can activate 6 Porcelain traits just by finding other Porcelain champions.


In chat people were saying that I will be very strong and I will be 1st, but I didn't believe it because Porcelain is really not that good right now. Because I need to find at least Lissandra to unlock 6 Porcelain and I might even die before I reach that level.


The early game was terrible for me. I lost all 5 fights and people still say it's strong lol. It can be strong but you need to combine a lot of things for this composition to be strong.


I have to say I was very lucky with the second augment, Boiling Point is one of the best augments I could find, maybe even the best. This augment allows your Porcelain champions' attacks to regenerate an extra 3 mana. They also burn and wound enemies when they use abilities.


The mid-game was pretty good. Except for losing to my very strong opponents, I beat my other opponents. I was in a dilemma here, should I make Lux 3 stars and use him as a carrier or should I keep leveling and choose another carrier.


On top of so many emblems, I also got an Arcanist Crown. I'm heading towards a really extreme game, but still not everything is complete because I haven't found Lissandra or Ashe yet. But I decided on my carrier and I managed to make Lux 3 stars without much difficulty.


6 Arcanist and 4 Porcelain Lux started to show its power. Since it is 3 stars, it can deal incredible damage. If I get some upgrades on the front lines, I can easily go to level 9.


There was another player who tried something similar to the composition I played. However, his Lux was 2 stars and his augments were not as good as mine. Lux uses all ability power items well. You just need to speed up his skill shot. Shojin's Spear, Jeweled Gauntlet and Nashor's Tooth might be the best trio. I preferred Archangel's Staff instead of Nashor.


At level 8 I was aiming to find small upgrades like Amumu 2 stars and Illaoi 2 stars, but luck smiled on me there and I think that's where I won the game. I managed to find Lissandra and Ashe without any difficulty. If I couldn't find even just Lissandra, I would have had a hard time reaching level 9 because I wouldn't have been able to activate 6 Porcelain. When you activate 6 Porcelain, Porcelain champions gain 100% attack speed after using abilities and take 50% less damage.


Despite being so strong, I almost lost to the Storyweaver composition, and he didn't even have Irelia. I reached level 9 and I had 6 Porcelain, 6 Arcanist, 4 Guardian. My goal was to get those tiny upgrades I've been talking about a few times and reach level 10 and either add a 6th Guardian or activate 8 Arcanist.


Seriously, it might be one of the luckiest games of my life. I was finding a different upgrade every time I searched for it. Everything was so good except that I found Amumu 2 so late, which is unbelievable for me XD


A small connection problem, which is annoying because it happens quite often, but other than that, I can easily defeat even an opponent who has cracked a Golden Egg. The guy who said I would be very strong at the beginning of the game was right, but you should know that it's all about being very lucky.


Someone managed to beat me! It's amazing and I have no idea how it happened lol. Ok he has legendary champions but there were others who did it before and they couldn't beat me.


But in the next fight I leveled up to level 10 and dropped another Lissandra on the ground and beat her. Was it hard? Yes, it was definitely hard, but she was a good player and she had a good composition. If she had beaten me one more time I might have started to get scared lol.

Thank you for reading, I hope you liked it. Please don't forget to share your thoughts with me in the comments. Take care and have a great day! Keep playing games!

Play More, Live More!

Sort:  
 13 days ago  

The porcelain composition is very good, in fact, I used it in a game I just shared in fusion with another composition, it was very good, except that I could not get the first place, I was second, but I still liked it.

Man it's really hard to get first place these days. People play like crazy 😂 You won't believe how I suffer in games XD

Thanks bro!

Congratulations @incublus! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thank you so much! It's soo good to be here in this platform for 2 years! I love every second of it.

Happy Hive Birthday @incublus
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Thank you so much @arcange 🙏🙂