Meta God Syndra Carry! Teamfight Tactics Set 11

in Hive Gaming25 days ago

Hello my friends! I hope you are having a good day. Today I'm going to share with you the composition that has been ruining games for you for days. This troublesome Syndra composition is a composition that even when played by 3 people, they all finish in the top 4.


source

You can watch the gameplay video here:


Are we all ready for a crab party? In this mode, we fight against crabs in PvE rounds and although they are harmless at first, they become very powerful at the end of the game. Even after the latest patches I never manage to kill them lol.


Pandora's items are a nice augment to choose in the early game. Especially as a silver augment. It allows you to customize your items to your liking.


It doesn't matter which composition you use in the early game. You might not be able to activate Fated or Dryad. I've been using Darius as a pivot a lot lately and it works well. My point is that if you can go on a winning streak, do it.


Inspiring Epitaph is an augment I've been choosing a lot lately. When a unit is slain, the closest teammate gains a shield of 25% of their maximum health and 10% attack speed stacking. It's a good choice if you have high health tanks.


I was about to have a perfect mid-game, if I hadn't lost the last round I would have gone undefeated with a 10-win streak, but sometimes your opponents are luckier than you. You can't easily beat an opponent with 2 star Amumu, Riven and 1 Galio, right?


Finally, I chose the Jeweled Lotus augment, which gives your champions 15% crit chance and allows their abilities to critically hit. It's a good augment for a composition where mages are carries. This way Syndra can deal very good damage.


I will give you a piece of advice about this composition. For example, I was doing very well in this game and I could have easily gone to level 9 and spent my gold there, but I didn't. Why? Because the composition is played by a lot of people and while you are trying to reach level 9, your opponents finish gold at level 8 and find the champions they want. They can make a comeback even if they have low health, but when the pool runs out of champions, you're screwed XD


That's why I spent my gold at least until I made champions like Syndra-Thresh 2 stars. I don't know why but I'm having a hard time finding Ornn these days. It's like the champion was taken out of my exclusive pool lol.


This also gives me a smoother transition to level 9. This duelist beat me but there is a difference between him beating me by 7 units and him beating me by 4 units.


The main carry of the composition is Syndra and Azir. Kindred and Sett are also two good side carriers. Our tanks are Ornn and Thresh. Syndra's best items are 2 Adaptive Helms and Rabadon's Deathcap. Azir's best items are Shjoin's Spear and other ability power items. Sett is a fighter as you know. As long as you give him items accordingly, there will be no problem.


For example, this opponent of mine plays Syndra, even though her augments are strangely irrelevant. However, at level 8 he tried to go to 9 without stabilizing the composition and as you can see I killed him.


At level 9 your composition should be like this. If you find a Dryad or Fated emblem you can activate powerful stats like 7 Fated or 6 Dryad. Otherwise I recommend using Lissandra.


Guess what it is? I was going to win the game but my opponent managed to make 3 star Sylas and on top of that he has very aggressive items lol. He can kill all my carriers by himself and he did it.


I tried my luck but I couldn't beat him so I surrendered. Sometimes you don't need to push your luck too hard. If something like this didn't happen I would have been 1st but 2nd place is not bad at all. Moreover, there were at least 2 other people playing this composition. That's how strong this composition is!

Thank you for reading, I hope you liked it. Please share your thoughts about the game and this post in the comments. Take care and have a game-ful day!

Play More, Live More!

Sort:  

It is excellent the way you analyze everything related to the strategies. That tells me how deep you are in the game and how much you enjoy it. There are opponents as you say that many times are so strong that sometimes you lose patience hahahaha but that's just part of the game.

A hug.

Yeah I usually do detailed analyses because I want to be very good in that game. Thank you so much for reading :)

To tell you the truth, I've never understood this game or really wanted to. It's only fun when you play it and I'm the reader

!PIZZA
!LUV

Haha yeah I know I've some readers like that and even tho you are not into it you are still reading and that's valuable. Thanks for your time

😂😂🙏 you almost had the 10 undefeated streak.... Definitely next time you'll break that record... You're pretty good at this one... How long have you played this particular game though

Nah that's not a record man. I even finish a game without losing. It's been a lot but that happened 😂
I'm playing this game for 4 years. I sometimes quit playing for a few months and comeback

Ouch😂😂😂😂 well can't see you break your own record... I wonder what's more than winning everything 😂

!LUV

incublus, sahi1 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks mate!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bemier(1/5) tipped @incublus

Curated and voted 100% by Selection of the best articles about Games and eSports in Hive.

Thanks for curating