You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Game You Can Play in Winter! - Frostpunk

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

https://ecency.com/hive-122221/@traciyork/its-here-hive-power-up-day-for-october-1st-2022 Here you can learn more about HPUD. There are rules and criterias for it. And @traciyork probably gonna share a new post about it tomorrow.

Sort:  

Yep @incublus, hoping to get my #HivePUD announcement post out in about six hours or so - first, I need to publish my announcement for #HiveBloPoMo (Hive Blog Posting Month) that starts tomorrow as well! 🙃😵😂

That will be hard for you since you are sharing 2 posts a month mostly hahaha but we will see. I'd like to join you and share a post every day in November but my connection is really bad these days...

😂😂😂

And that sucks. I will say though that the challenge is a personal challenge, so in theory you could still participate by posting 30 blogs total during the month. Or even set your own goal (like 15 total) and go from there. Sending good interwebz vibes your way!

 2 years ago  

Thanks for the post link. I'll check on it and I've followed @traciyork so that I can know about her upcoming announcement post.