You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Videogames of my childhood [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Gaminglast year

I've never even heard of this first game but it looks great. Of course I wouldn't play it now, but running around with a purple dragon when I was 6 or 7 years old would have been awesome. I've seen the other games before and they look fun.

By the way, I see that your posts are very good but your activity on Hive is low. If you want other people to visit and comment on your posts, you should visit some people's posts too. In short, engagement is one of the keys in Hive. Please consider this advice ^^

Sort:  

Totally, in those days it was something completely innovative and different hahahaha still I will treasure it in my memory for being a very nice and creative game.
And thanks for the recommendation! I will be a bit more active on that side of hive and seeing more post from my colleagues, thanks for reading me c: