You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marvel Avengers First Mission - I want to be an Avenger.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Wow I've never heard of this game and it looks quite interesting. Normally games for these kinds of movies are very bad, but this one looks like it could be given a chance. The graphics are nice, it has a story.

Sort:  

It is an interesting game and I agree that most of the games inspired by a movie isn't good but I guess this one is different and special. Maybe the story will not surprise comic readers but I liked the story as it looks totally new to me as I don't read comics.

You should try it and the graphics are nice really but there's a problem with the beards of the characters, they looks fake and detached but that can be a problem with my PC as well.