You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a single player game can make me so angry. [ARK Survival Bugs]

in Hive Gaminglast year

I understand you very well my friend. @therealflaws never mentioned these bugs, I don't know if it's because he loves the game so much and doesn't want to make us look bad or if he never gets these bugs...

I experienced these bugs when I was playing Mount Blade Bannerlord and it was exactly the same thing that happened to you. I was poisonously in love with the game and would reopen it every time I got an error, until the game froze my computer for an hour. Then I didn't play the game for a year and when everything was fixed I played it again. Maybe you should report these bugs to the team and wait for them to be fixed.

Sort:  

I think it didn't happen to him because my game is in ark extinction and he didn't get to play in that map.

Maybe those game errors would be fixed if I do a restart of the whole map.