You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genshin Impact Event || Lost Riches In Sumeru 3.0✨

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Genshin Impact is a very popular game in our community. Many of my friends also play this game on our Discord server. @ikasumanera also played this game for a while. Recently they have been playing a similar game called Tower of Fantasy. I haven't played it myself but it looks pretty cool and fun. The climbing animations of the characters are very funny.

By the way, there are a lot of great game posts and players in our community. I suggest you check them out as well. If you visit their posts, they will visit yours. Have a great day!

Sort:  

Ahh I've heard of tower of fantasy, haven't got around to checking it out yet though. But from the looks of it, looks very similar to Genshin so I might enjoy it too.
I would love to check out the community, what's the name of it?

I'm talking about that community. Hive Gaming 😅😅

TOF is amazing, give it a try you won't regret it <3!