You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord - Episode 8

in Hive Gaminglast year

Yeah, Mount & Blade Bannerlord one of my favorite games. I wish I could upload some gameplay from it here too but my computer could die. Vlandia is a really good choice for being a soldier and commander.

I saw that you don't have much activity on Hive and Hive Gaming dude. Since you are sharing in mostly Hive gaming, I suggest you to check other authors' posts and engage with them. If you visit their posts and comment I'm sure they will visit back to you. So please consider that suggestion great lord of Calradia!

Sort:  

Thanks! I haven't commented a lot lately as I haven't been around a lot lately - Between my real-life stuff/kids, the Hive worldbuilding community, and trying not to be a totally dead account on here it takes up a majority of the spare time I have currently. It'll settle down though as we get through the combined cold/flu and holiday seasons and I'll return to being able to take in more content and comment more like I used to.

I understand that you have busy days, but I think you can read and comment on 2-3 posts in 15 minutes on Hive. This post took you at least 1 hour to prepare. I hope you will be more active soon.

Thanks. I'll definitely make an effort when I can. You should give some of the daily writing prompts I post a go, they're meant to be basically 5-15 minute free-writes. Today's was:

https://peakd.com/hive-191038/@worldbuilder/worldbuilding-prompt-437-challenge-prompt-sea