You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: theHunter: Call Of The Wild | The lions kill us, but we take revenge in the savanna. [ENG - ESP]

in Hive Gaming7 months ago

Can't I see the part where you're dressed like a woman?

This game is fun to play together, man, let's leave the bugs aside. You got some great shots.

I couldn't find the part of the video where the lion attacked @morenow, but I'm sure those moments were also very funny.

Sort:  

The skin was changed in the first outing, now he has a manly appearance with a camouflage suit.

My favorite part of the video was when my schizophrenia attacked me and I killed one of my demons hahaha.

At 1:30:20 the lioness attacks @morenow and then without realizing it I get killed by another lion. 😂 At 1:32:25 you can see when @morenow is reunited with the lioness and screams in fear. Next time I go hunting I will wear a hunting dress. 😎

untitled.gif

Niceeee I really didn't understand how you missed that shots. I'm sure you hit that lion but it still come and kill @morenow 😅