You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terraria: The end of our Vanilla adventure is here [ENG - ESP]

in Hive Gaming8 months ago

A power outage is the worst thing that can happen to a player, along with an Internet outage. Your adventure ended too soon my friend, but I'm looking forward to Calamity. Everything will be much more difficult for sure :P

Sort:  

The good thing about having several games is that if the internet goes out, I can play them and have many hours of entertainment, but I still have that restlessness and the desire for my internet to come back. Regarding the energy, if I don't have energy, it doesn't matter if I have internet or not, I couldn't even turn on my PC, so I just hope that the blackouts don't continue, I'm worried that my PC or any other appliance could be damaged.

Regarding Calamity, you are being much more complicated and at the same time much more exciting, soon I will bring the post where I show one of the most extensive gaming sessions I have had. Thanks for stopping by brother.

untitled.gif