You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing like a One-armed guy I lost four times, but win the fifth at least | Overwatch 2 - Gameplay [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

This game looks pretty good, but is it really that much better than Overwatch? I don't know, I don't think so. I think I need to watch more videos about the game, maybe there's something I'm not seeing.

Sort:  

I don't really know much about the first OW, I only know that from what I had already seen it seems to be the same but with better optimization, more cosmetics and more game modes, I guess in the long term maybe they will include new characters, although in itself there are already many haha, in addition it's free xd.

And yes, it's a good game, it doesn't weigh much, like 23gb and it's super light in graphics, although at the maximum of its graphics if it has to be demanding, but it looks even better than its predecessor and especially better than these gifs haha.