You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing Teamfight Tactics | Aurelion Sol vs all the lobby

in Hive Gaminglast year

Good game, man, congratulations. You like Threat composition a lot and you are very good at it. Aurelion Sol is a very good carrier. Also you almost made Bel'Veth 3 stars.

First, Shroud of Stillness is a very important item. Especially when your opponent has a champion like Miss Fortune, you can use this item against her and make her use her ability later. Also, always use Urgot in the middle. It is very important that he brings you chests with his ult. You can earn both gold and items.

Sort:  
 last year  

Hey man! Yeah, Threat is my favorite compo tbh, and yeah man only had 1 Bel'veth left and she didn't come D: but she didn't have items so idk how much impact she would have on game.

I have to admit that in the endgame I was playing more to "assume" than to see directly what my opponent was doing. When I started to move my carrys, I noticed that he was placing them on the other end so in the last round I said "You know what? He's not going to know where I'm going to place my carrys... and in the end he did XD. I would say that if I hadn't killed Kai'sa with the first combo of Morde+Fiddle+Aurelion, the story would have been completely different. Didn't know about placing Urgot in the middle man! I thought it was better to have him on the same side as the enemy's carry.

Btw, nice pp homie :)

Yeah if you can catch his carry that's better but if you place him middle he can use ult better. That's just my opinion and observation hehe.

Glad you liked it. I designed it via Instagram and I really liked it too 😎