You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAITH: The Unholy Trinity

in Hive Gaminglast year

It's very hard to make a 2D game beautiful. Because people won't praise your graphics and the impressive items in the game's world. The things that will be praised are the gameplay and the story, and they have to be great. Honestly I don't like horror games and I think this is the 10th time I'm writing this haha. But I have to admit that it still looks good and I trust your taste in games.

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

It, and horror games in general, are definitely not for everyone, but it's great when you find one that stands out like FAITH!

What's most impressive is how much the developer got out of so little. Especially from a graphical standpoint. Plus, the fact that this was created, for the most part, by one person is that much more incredible!