Sion 3 Stars & Tips For Early Game! TFT - League of Legends

in Hive Gaming8 months ago

Hello my friends! Would you like to see one of the best games I've played on TFT in this set and see how I did it? In this post I'm going to give you some little tips and tricks on TFT and if you do it right you can easily get Diamond rank.


source

You can watch my gameplay video here:


In my previous post I told you about the new universes, this game's universe is Ionia Duet. It is a merger of two Ionia universes. A unit in your bench contributes its traits to the champions in the fight and we can choose one of the emblems of a unit's traits. So things like 9 Demacia, 9 Noxus are more possible than ever.


I was very hesitant to start with Pandora's Items, I think it's perfect as the first augment and that's why I chose it, so I can have the items I want.


The first advice I can give you about the early game is don't be afraid to play aggressive. You can use your gold to buy levels but it's not something you should always do. If you believe you can win, do it. And how do you know that? There are some strong champions in the early game. Cassiopa, Samira and Jhin, Galio and Swain are some of them. And then there are traits that are strong in parallel. 3 Noxus, 2 Shurima, 2 Challenger are strong. If you have these, for example, I went from level 4 to 5 without hesitation because I could activate 4 Shurima. I also had 2 Challenger and 2 Bruiser. When you combine these, you get a really strong team and no one can beat you in the early game. A very absurd 2 star Swain might not be able to beat my team but that's a rare thing.


The second advice is to evaluate their items. Some items in the game are great for many champions. For example, since I started with 4 Shurima, I plan to play Azir, so I immediately gave Guinsoo's Rageblade and Nashor's Tooth to Samira. If I can't find Azir, Mordekaiser can also use these items very well. Heimerdinger is another carrier that can use these items. So my friends, you can give your items to your champions as long as it's not ridiculous. For example, there are a lot of skill power compositions in the game right now. If you can do Dragon's Claw, slam it without thinking, even at the very beginning of the game. It will help you in any way.


For the 2nd augment, I chose Bronze Ticket. Social Distance would probably work better for me, but I lost a lot of games because I couldn't place my champions the way I wanted. That's why I chose the other one, you can also choose Social Distance.


My third piece of advice is learn to read the game. Now you see which opponents you are likely to face in the game. If you think you have an opponent who can beat you, you can try to strengthen your board. You can do this by leveling up or spending your gold to find champions. For example, this opponent had Kaisa and the 2-star Miss Fortune. I didn't want to take any chances, so I leveled up to level 6 and strengthened my board by adding Darius.


My 4th and last piece of advice is don't spend your gold unnecessarily.
But incublus you just said play aggressive and spend your gold!?
Yes I did but economy is very important in this game. There are two ways you can earn gold. Interest and win/loss streak. You can't have a winning streak every game, sometimes you can go to the late game with a losing streak and interest and finish the game first by creating a better composition than your opponent who plays aggressively in the early game.


With the last augment choice I stopped being aggressive and instead made a choice to win the game. Hedge Fund++ gives you 44 gold and now if you have 100 gold you earn 10 interest gold. It's great to earn 10 gold every turn. Now all I have to do is slowly get to level 9 and build a great composition there and win the game. Yes, I have a good Shurima composition now, but I can do better there.


After a 13 game winning streak, this opponent beat me but the problem is that he is level 7 and he has 0 gold and I am level 8 and I have 110 gold. After just a few rounds I can create a legendary board at level 9.


I started building my board in the late game and even though I didn't find much, I still have 100 gold. Soon I can finish it and try to make a legendary champion 3 stars. Unfortunately, my friends, this is the only way you can make a legendary champion 3 stars. It requires both luck and a great economy.


In the last round I managed to make Sion 3 stars and I still even had 1 champion duplicator. So I could have made more champions 3 stars but I couldn't because the game was over. I'm really sorry about that. Sion 3 stars was incredibly fun to watch but I could have easily done more. Maybe next time huh my friends?

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you enjoyed it. If you like the tips and tricks I gave in this post, let me know in the comments! I may share more tutorial posts. Don't forget to follow me for more gaming content. Take care and have a great day!

Play More, Live More!

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @incublus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I have Legends of Runeterra in my PC using RIOT client, I will check if this game is also in that and i will download it. I have played games similar to this on mobile. Everything in the League of Legends universe looks fun to play.

Thank you so much, it really is. Riot knows how to make games right?

EVERYTHING, hahahah, even their music and animations are off the charts ahahah

i love sion he is a character with a lot of personality what a great tft game.

me encanta sion es un personaje con mucha personalidad que buena partida de tft