Sellin' my HK Deck

in Hive Gaming9 months ago (edited)

Bye Bye HashKings,

After months of playing, I sell my deck in HashKings. Already sold my remaining buds and water.

image.png

I got some seeds that I am ready to sell for less than their value and in buds...
But, I also have a nice lvl 20 Avatar (rare one) I put on sale at 75 hives and a few water towers which I sell also lower than the market's value.

In a few days I will sell 4 plots too, if you are interested with those you can already comment here below.

You do not need to contact me to buy the ones in the screenshot as they are already listed, and I already see my seeds being sold while I write this post. You only need to contact me if you're interested in 1 Aghanistan, 1 Mexico and 2 South America plots that will soon be available.

In the meanwhile I will consider serious offers for the avatar unless someone buys it in the market. And if you ask about the price, my rare avatar has XP on it, its not simple a lvl 1 :) But, heh, I am ready to discuss prices as long as they are fair to both of us.

I will remove the water towers from the listing in a few days as, I do not want the markets to get free water from them ROFL :-)

I wish you to have fun in the game with those cards in your collection :-)

Total transparency : The reason for me to sell my deck is not because I am bored with the game, but because I am not willing to pay an extra pass to play a game I already purchased the needed materials to play with. So I sell everything to people who are agreeing to pay that extra fee so they can enjoy the cards benefits. Thus, don't buy, if you're not aware or not willing to buy the HK Pass


O.J.
Towards independence,
See You All Soon.
Avatar I made on Providence Poker, and yes ... that's how I look like IRL, ... almost...

Sort:  

Congratulations @independance! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Check your ranking!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the third day