gameplay de soul knigth de la mazmorra 1-5 #2 [ENG -ESP]

in Hive Gaming9 months ago (edited)

Saludos hive-lover aquí el infinito se puso modo gamer a jugar soul knight para móviles
Estoy en el modo normal de mazmorra #1-5

Dificultad: ✴️✴️✴️✴️ 4/10

Mundo: sacerdote duende

Personaje: el hombre lobo

Habilidad: frenetismo

estoy en una mazmorra luchando contra duendes, jabalíes y tiburones?



Este pasillo era difícil moverse hace que camine de a poquito para ir eliminando a los enemigos que se cruzaba en el camino, al final el asesino de duende estaba aqui y nada estaba seguro conmigo

De a poquito a poquito se avanza hacia la victoria



Entre como si fuera rambo y fui repartiedo tiros como a todo lo que se movia, mas con mi vara magica que hacia daño y me protegía de los proyectiles nada como repartir bala a eso asquerosos duendes

Larga vida al rambo de soul knight no



Esta vez fui sin temor al éxito a atacar a mi enemigo con la transformación a hombre lobo lo que se cruzaban en el camino en este estado nonpuedo usar armas pero el atake a cuerpo aumenta es como ir en modo kamikaze

Ir en kamikaze hacia al enemigo sin temor al fracaso



Esta es la batalla contra el sacerdote duende que tiene mucho atake de mapa, haciendo que esquive como matriz cada bala con la ayuda de mi vara magica para frenar su locura de spam contra esta pobre hombre lobo

No es un enemigo difícil pero si uno que le encanta reparartir proyectiles como en escuela pública

Aqui el para ver mas 🤭





[ LA VERSIÓN EN INGLÉS PARA USTEDES ]




Greetings hive lover here infinite got gamer mode to play soul knight for mobile
I am in normal dungeon mode #1-5

Difficulty: ✴️✴️✴️✴️ 4/10

World: goblin priest

Character: Werewolf

Skill: Freneticism

I'm in a dungeon fighting goblins, boars and sharks?



This corridor was difficult to move around, so I walked a little at a time to eliminate the enemies that crossed my path, in the end the goblin assassin was here and nothing was safe with me.

Little by little by little you advance towards the victory.



I went in as if I were rambo and I went around shooting at everything that moved, but with my magic wand that did damage and protected me from projectiles, nothing like delivering bullets to those nasty goblins.

Long live soul knight's rambo no



This time I went without fear of success to attack my enemy with the transformation to werewolf what was in the way in this state I can not use weapons but the melee attack increases is like going in kamikaze mode.

Go in kamikaze towards the enemy without fear of failure.



This is the battle against the goblin priest who has a lot of map attack, making him dodge like an array every bullet with the help of my magic wand to stop his crazy spam against this poor werewolf.

Not a difficult enemy but one that loves to repair projectiles like in public school.


Click here to see more 🤭



🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺✴️ 🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺



Gracias por sintonizar a este humilde hombre

Todo el contenido fue hecho por infinitoxxx


Sort:  

This seems a fun game to play. I love pixel art game so I think I am going to try this one out. Greetings from the Philippines!


Greetings my dear from Colombia lover of white flour 🤣😑😔.

It's a fun game for those who like pixel and do not need internet connection to play it.


Congratulations @infinitoxxx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Post manually reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost. 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @infinitoxxx.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more