Music bringing folks together

in Hive Gaming23 days ago

Originally uploaded to Bilibili.tv

Well now this supposed flagship event was probably the shortest we've seen in a long time. It was barely 20 minutes for the whole story and even the tasks aren't really long just tedious. I mean if you don't know where the enemies are then you're going to be running around more than you need to. I'm glad I knew where they were gathered, though it could have been even better if the game played in my favor. You see there's this thing called BP or Battle Pass that you have to do every week. One of the things is to do 20 Leyline Blossoms and some of them have these specific enemies needed for the event. For example the Primal Constructs one. There is a Leyline Blossom that produces 3 of them. Done deal plus I'd clock in 1 towards the BP thing at the same time. Thankfully Fontaine gave me one.

Anyway how are you guys with rhythm games? I'm awful at them but according to some the version miHoYo has is really easy? I think I should be glad for that. If it was any harder I don't know if I could get the rewards lol

PS: I created a complementary channel to Hive Gaming!

I've been making topics here for a while now and I noticed that most people just want to talk about games in general. Reviews are about the gaming experience. But games can also have some very meaningful stories and some of those stories leave plenty of questions and pieces left up to the imagination. That's what Hive Gaming Theories is about. If you have a game that has a story you were really into but it might be a little too in-depth for Hive Gaming you can head over there and talk about it. Spare no details! I'm going to be putting up some of my ideas from Genshin to give you guys a better idea.