Free Fire : Action Adventure With Driving Pleasure

in Hive Gaming25 days ago

"Games give you a chance to excel, and if you're playing in good company, you don't even mind if you lose because you had the enjoyment of the company during the course of the game." ~Gary Gygax

Image desgined by author using Canva.

_________________________________________

☘️ Welcome to my blog Everyone.☘️

_________________________________________
Hello Hive Gaming Community!! In the fire throwing weather I got one day leave from work and decided to power up my energy today. To make my day full of fun, action and adventure I downloaded Free Fire in my phone. It was my first time to play this game and I cherish playing free fire.

Let's discuss with more details 👇:

Free Fire is one of the best game launched by Garena. This game consist on strong character base, arsenal and location. The graphics of the Free Fire is admirable. In the beginning I have to set my game mode i.e beginner, intermediate, or advance. I set beginner that leads me to complete training before landing in the battlefield.

During training there was a team mate who protected me. I misunderstood her as the enemy but thankfully I didn't fire at my fellow.

I'm so excited because I had my first flight in Free Fire hahaha!! Plane passed through the Bermuda Triangle. All the passangers have to eject.

The ejection was made in the face of an emergency but after training it was a safe experience for me.

Sky diving is my heartiest desire and I experienced it in Free Fire.

Para sailing balloon made my landing smooth and secure. Every time I found myself on adorable place. It was rural, urban, mountainous and rocky areas.

The wind power station behind me was a hub of enemies. I collected grenades and arsenal there.

I was going from here to there to find safe zone. While running I found navy blue colored car that realized me I am bad at driving but I was excited because I can gett off and ride on others vehicles.


I ride on a auto rickshaw in the game but I landed into water lakes. While escaping and facing enemies I found this legendary ride that was full pleasure because of it's looks and speed.

I was enjoying the game as a speed game rather than action game. I stucked into unsafe zone killed by enemy.

"The greatest test of courage on earth is to bear defeat without losing heart." ~Robert Green Ingersoll
Images are screenshot captured by author.

That's all for today's blog......

_________________________________________

Thank You For Reading My Blog

_________________________________________

Please don't forget to upvote, reblog, comment and subscribe.

_________________________________________

This is 100% Original Content.

Images used in this picture are designed by author otherwise source and credited.

________________________________________

![](

Sort:  

My most favourite game... I am already on the level 61, looks like you have installed it recently. You will enjoy it more (but it is expensive) be careful. Haha

Yeah bro I just installed it yesterday 😄☺️ 61 lvl woww that's amazing 🤩

Free Fire looked full of adventurous game. I impressed by the words.

Plane passed through the Bermuda Triangle.

Even I've not crossed Bermuda Triangle. The player can do many things, it looked amazing. It is I think PC game.

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Congratulations @ismartboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Great. You are a new Player. I am playing free fire since march 2020. In 2022 My first account was banned for using hack, hehe. It was 55 level then. But then I created another account. It's almost 50 now. But for the last one year I rarely play it. Because of my study, I don't get any time for it. By the way, I am also planning for make post about Free fire.

Yeah bro you guess right I am new and I am enjoying game. Thank you for stopping by 😊