Finally Escapped From the Island. New Journey Started. Far Cry 6.

in Hive Gaming15 days ago

Hey Everyone.

It's been a long time since I shared any of my gameplay videos with you. I'll try to share regularly from now on.

Today, I'll share a gameplay of Far Cry 6 with you. This one is quite special and I'd suggest you to the whole gameplay if you have enough free time. Cause the gameplay is more than 1 hour long. I'll just give a short summary of the gameplay below so that you get an idea of what the gameplay is about.

Remember, in the beginning, Dani woke up on an island while trying to escape from Atnton Castilo. He shot down their boat and she was the only survivor. There I joined the Libertad Army aka the Guriella Force led by Clara. I destroyed their main outposts, storage camps and Viviro plantations. We also managed to get some boats and a helicopter to escape from the island.

The mission starts with us all having a discussion about escaping the island now that we have all we need. After that Juan told me to destroy the air defence cannon built on the opposite side of the island so that he could fly in the sky. After doing that I came to a light tower on the other side of the island. I used horses and cars to travel these long distances. There I met Julio. He was there with an RPG to give me backup while I destroyed the two warships that were guarding the coast of the island.

image.png

The battles in those warships were more than intense. I tried my best to stay behind cover and hide from the enemies while killing them one by one. But there were a lot of them as expected and most of them were heavily armed too. I was almost dying many times and even in the end I was out of ammo and med kits too. Thanks to Juan he came to back me up with the helicopter not to mention Juan was helping me with the RPG gun he had.

After I destroyed both of the boats, Clara came with a speedboat to rescue me and we both headed towards the new island. Reaching there, we noticed that Julio wasn't there and we learned that he was captured by Anton Castilo as he was the last one to leave and Castilo killed him by torturing him. It was a tragic moment.

Clara gave me a boat as we had a deal from the beginning so that I could escape to New York. But, I decided to stay and help them against Castilo. Then Clara explained the situation of this new region to me and told me to get to a new island and meet someone who would take me to Carlos Montero he is the leader of another revolutionary army. You sure need to watch the boat fight and this last mission.

I flew an aeroplane for the first time in Far Cry 6, I met several new people including Carlos Montero and his daughter Camila Montero aka Baby Montero. I met her through an intense battle. The first interaction with Carlos Montero was quite interesting too. He is a crazy person for sure, I saw him fighting with a crocodile bare-handed just when I entered their camp for the first time. I uploaded the gameplay video to my YouTube channel and attaching it below from there.

I hope you watched my gameplay and liked it. Let me know your thoughts in the comment section. Follow my hive profile and subscribe to my YouTube channel to stay tuned for more gameplay.

Here are my social media links:

  • Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjZQPOu848_wHG-iibXFUUg

  • Hive:

https://hive.blog/@itadori-yuji/posts

  • Twitter:

https://twitter.com/MasterG70304904

Join Hive Gaming Discord by Clicking The Picture Below:-

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHf22kRkv2c8wZnRMhKVGkKVbAuyTy73wcdjt5bz1dhTB6zL9mKQ4jG4oEMWMc5Q9BNxPN3SnnwhLZ7hqSPP9o9d6jYhXxbUuN7eH2DJQRGKZd9ez2za.png

Thank You

Sort:  

I should think of getting this! Although with that said I have a bad track record for finishing up on these Farcry games!

Congratulations @itadori-yuji! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024