Nightwolf Beats Frost, Kollector, Geras And Sindel. Mortal Kombat 11: Ultimate.

in Hive Gaming3 months ago

Hello Guys.

I recently bought 2 controllers. These are from Fantech and the model is GP13. The sole purpose of buying them was to play Mortal Kombat with my friends. Honestly, I've been playing a lot for the last few days. And after getting them I also cleared up the first chapter of the Conquer version. These are story-mode matches. Playing these helps you to know the Mortal Kombat storyline better if you haven't played any of the games from this saga before or haven't watched any of those movies.

image.png

So, I was so into it that I finished the first chapter at once. It was hard and time-consuming, but I was enjoying it so much that I didn't even notice. And then I decided to record chapter 2 and share it with you. I'll be sharing those matches part by part.

And I'll give you a hint if you're new to this game, it gives you a character and then you have to fight the other character according to the primary Mortal Kombat storyline, game storyline, and rivalry. So, the first character in chapter 2 is Night Wolf and this post is to share his battles.

I uploaded the gameplay to my YouTube channel and sharing it below from there:-

I hope you liked and enjoyed the matches. Stay tuned for more.

Here are my social media links:

  • Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjZQPOu848_wHG-iibXFUUg

  • Hive:

https://hive.blog/@itadori-yuji/posts

  • Twitter:

https://twitter.com/MasterG70304904

Join Hive Gaming Discord by Clicking The Picture Below:-

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHf22kRkv2c8wZnRMhKVGkKVbAuyTy73wcdjt5bz1dhTB6zL9mKQ4jG4oEMWMc5Q9BNxPN3SnnwhLZ7hqSPP9o9d6jYhXxbUuN7eH2DJQRGKZd9ez2za.png

Thank You

Sort:  

Congratulations @itadori-yuji! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

This game has gone a long way, the last time I played this was "Mortal Kombat II". Aside from NightWolf do all characters have their story mode?

Yes, And I'll share them soon one by one. However, it won't be all of them cause I played the first chapter and didn't record it.