Amazinng victory in the arena of PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds🎉

in Hive Gaming3 months ago (edited)

Greetings, fellow gamers, thrill seekers, and virtual warriors! Today, I invite you to join me on a journey through the electrifying arena of PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds. In this blog post, I unravel the story of an unforgettable PUBG match.

1.jpg

The match was intense. We parachuted into Erangel with determination in our eyes, and the battlefield echoed with the sound of gunfire and the whirring blades of the parachutes. The drop was significant, and my squad and I landed at Pochanki expecting a tough fight. Little did we know how wild the ride would become.

I made 8 eliminations🎉
3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

The map seemed to shrink faster than ever, pushing us closer to enemy squads.

9.jpg

As we passed through the shrinking safe zone, the tension grew. The thrill of every firefight, the sound of gunfire, and the tactical maneuvers kept our adrenaline pumping. My trusty M416 felt like an extension of my virtual self, and with each accurate shot, I could feel the tide turning in my favor.

I made 2 more kills and totle elimination 10🎉
10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

Then me and my patner move next

16.jpg

Every corner, every building, held the potential for an ambush, and survival meant staying one step ahead of our opponents. With every eliminated enemy, the satisfaction of inching closer to victory fueled our determination.

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

With a combination of strategic positioning and precise marksmanship, I eliminated the final opponent– 13 eliminations.🎉
20.jpg

The screen flashed the words "Winner Winner Chicken Dinner," and my heart raced as the victory music blared in my ears.

22.jpg

But the story does not end there. Oh no, my friend. Amid the chaos and gunfire, I decided that the winning PUBG player should celebrate with a winning dance.
23.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

26.jpg

MVP "Most valuable player" yeah it's me😃🎉

27.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @itxmehamza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow awesome match i have seen lots of people play pubg nowadays Keep it up.

I can't believe I'm upvoting and reblogging a video game post ha ha ha
→jerrytsuseer is not a gamer←

↑Upvoted↑and←Reblogged→

Thanks for your love

You are welcome, and just to be sure you aren't offended, if playing video games is your thing, more power to ya, it is just not something I wish to spend time on myself. 💚

No, no i'm not offended
yeah , everybody has different taste.