You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 Life is strange 2 -Drifting wolves [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Gaminglast year

I tried the 1st game of mobile version long back and I kind of liked it but I didn't continue playing it so I don't know the actual story except the ability of the main character.
I liked the screenshots of this post, this game looks much realistic to me for the concept line.

Sort:  
 last year  

No sabia que estaba para el movil, que interesante. Es muy buena observación, cierto, es un juego más realista que el primero y siento que intenta mostrarnos los hechos de racismo y xenofobia que existen. Todavia no lo he terminado pero se que vienen momentos duros dentro del juego.

Yes it has a mobile version as well. And hard times should included in the game otherwise you may lose interest soon.