Skyweaver es un juego en fase beta bastante difícil // Skyweaver is quite a difficult beta game (ESP-ENG)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Este nuevo lanzado recientemente, hace aproximadamente unas pocas semanas tuvo una lista de espera relativamente corta ya que pocos usuarios se registraron el año pasado con su email para solicitar probarlo. No pensé que me erigirían tan rápido para estar en la fase beta del juego, así que solo llevo unos 5 días probando este increíble juego.

Juego más de 10 partidas en modo competitivo y solo gane una lo que muestra que el juego es muy difícil, agradezco que se encuentra en fase beta y se borraran todos los datos cuando se lance oficialmente.

En mi anterior artículo di una vista general del juego, ahora resta empezar a explicar cómo funciona.

This new one launched recently, about a few weeks ago it had a relatively short waiting list as few users signed up last year with their email to request to try it. I didn't think that I would be erected so quickly to be in the beta phase of the game, so I have only been testing this amazing game for about 5 days.

I play more than 10 games in competitive mode and I only win one which shows that the game is very difficult, I appreciate that it is in beta phase and all data will be erased when it is officially launched.

In my previous article I gave an overview of the game, now it remains to begin to explain how it works.

Lo primero para explicar es que no se cuenta con un invocador o jugador en tercera persona que contiene todos los puntos de vida, aquí implementaron algo similar a “Gods Unchained” que es el hecho de poder usar tu invocador como guerrero, pero lo llevaron a otro nivel colocando al invocador como héroe principal que si muere pierdes la pelea.

Hasta el momento no han desarrollado por completo los héroes principales y sus habilidades en el juego, lo único que aparece son 15 héroes para seleccionar como principal y explica sus habilidades pero no sus ventajas al elegirlos.

Por ahora mostrare al principal con el cual empezaran todos al iniciar el juego ya que no hay diferencia con los demás.

The first thing to explain is that there is no third person summoner or player that contains all the life points, here they implemented something similar to "Gods Unchained" which is the fact of being able to use your summoner as a warrior, but They took it to another level by placing the summoner as the main hero that if he dies you lose the fight.

So far they have not fully developed the main heroes and their abilities in the game, the only thing that appears are 15 heroes to select as main and explains their abilities but not their advantages when choosing them.

For now I will show the main one with which everyone will start when starting the game since there is no difference with the others.



La gran diferencia y ventaja que adquiere este juego con respecto a “Gods Unchained” es que el héroe principal y los monstruos invocados pueden portar conjuros ya sea propio de la misma carta o a la vez agregarle algún conjuro.

Cada conjuro tendrá su coste de mana en la parte superior izquierda y la vez se puede jugar en cualquier momento de tu turno, en manera mas resumida puedo convocar un monstruo con conjuro que no puede atacar a la vez que lo invoco pero su hechizo si lo puedo usar.

Ahora dejare una muestra de lo que acabo de decir.

The great difference and advantage that this game acquires with respect to "Gods Unchained" is that the main hero and the summoned monsters can carry spells either proper to the same card or at the same time add a spell.

Each spell will have its mana cost in the upper left part and the time can be played at any time of your turn, in a more summarized way I can summon a monster with a spell that cannot attack at the same time I invoke it but its spell can. I can use.

Now I will leave a sample of what I just said.



Muchas gracias por leer y para aquel que lo quiera probar al juego póngase en contacto conmigo que por el momento solo poseo 2 invitaciones, ya que la primera se la gano @leogolj.

Thank you very much for reading and for those who want to try the game, please contact me that at the moment I only have 2 invitations, since the first one was won by @leogolj.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

This is great my friend! I will be looking forward to try this game ;) Just let me know anytime.... Here's for you to contact me by discord ;)
★●●L30N1ĐΔŠ●★#1838

te escribire por disccord para enviarte el link y el codigo :D

 3 years ago  

I'm sorry but I didn't receive anything

sorry yesterday when i read your message it was 12 pm in my city, i will sent you the invitation right now bro!!!

send me a message for discord because I couldn't add you to my friends, I don't know how to use discord well dobro2020#9343

Congratulations @jakiro12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!