You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 2 Years of dCrops! | Guide To Starting The Farming Lifestyle

in Hive Gaminglast year

Buti you are still earning after 2 years? Hndi gaya ng iba na wala nang kwenta after a year 😅.. Probably because it's built on the Hive chain and being played by Hive users as well.

Sort:  

I am earning pretty good =) and once I get to the cooking, it's going to unlock tons of things!

Yes! Cooking is here and it's really going to stir up things. Before I'm giving away the recipe NFTs but now, I'm thinking twice 😅

So far, not many users but it's pretty solid. 😁
Even just holding packs, you can earn. Nice din sya if you don't really plan to spend time on the game but just support.

Is it working sa mobile?

The game? I think so. I read some posts on how to make it work in mobile. The interface using Hive Keychain app’s browser isn’t the best though but it works.