You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community - My Best Video Game Memories

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

You were like my bestfriend Perce who lets me play with his gameboy and play station because I do not have one. I used to borrow gaming things from my friends because my family is not that wealthy :) God bless to the kid Perce who is kind ,haha:)

Sort:  

Hahahaha, it is exciting to play, but it is also exciting to watch a friend play and have fun. Being kind is the law. One day we will play minecraft, dude.

I had a friend before he got two computers, he always invite me everyday cause he wants to have someone playing with him and it's more fun. He does not like playing alone so we play everyday and we become best buddies. Anyway, looking forward to playing with you man. I dunno when will it be but we will :)