You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I finally got a new TV for my PS5

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hello dear friend @daltono good night
Your joy and energy that you radiate passes the screen of my pc. I can perceive the joy you feel. congratulations on getting the best fit for your technical needs.
Karma exists dear friend, when you do things well and without looking at someone, these things happen. Congratulations

I'm sorry that it doesn't happen as often as before, at this time I arrive very tired,

I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and happy dreams, if you do, do it big, success comes from our dreams.

Sort:  

This is a very exciting moment for me, I'm happy you can sense my joy.

I am always happy to see a reply from you. Never am I sad when you don't stop by my blog. I know it is very difficult to take the time to leave detailed comments like you do so well.

You truly are a great curator and friend.

Thanks @jlufer