My Apologies to The Community and Discussing How I Review The Game

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Just wanted to let you know that I was mostly frustrated about you jeopardizing your reputation here than anything else, on top of it all it just seemed like placeholder content cause you know the accounts voting may not read the content and only vote for their own ROI.

Here are some screenshots from our discord channel I wrote about this if it helps you better understand what I meant.

image.png

image.png

image.png

If you are going to review games, then you must have played them first... otherwise, you are trying to fool everyone and that does not work too well on a platform that rewards for it's content. I see you are still pumping out these 'reviews', some advice.. don't.

Fair enough, I won't downvote your content... for now.