You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attack of the Crappy Mana & Noise Demons | Pixie Dust Gaming

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

And you almost completed the death quest Jenn, nice end of season reward you got!
Crappy mana dominated today 😃 and your neighbors quite noisy lol!
Thanks for the tag Jenn, I have been too busy I can't wait to get back home the rat race is irritating me ☹️

Sort:  

Aww thanks so much for taking the time to watch my video! :) Yes, today was insane! I was fortunate enough to finish it in time because the chainsaw (YES, truth here) came out next. I have NO idea what the hell was going on 😂🤣

Yes, I still need to conquer the Death quest but only one battle away. I will get it! I am determined lol...

Timmy and the neighbors couldn't contain themselves. Who knows? Maybe they wanted in on the Splinterlands action ahahhha...

Please do take care of yourself. It is good to work hard as you are, but remember you need time to rest as well. Don't forget that! :) Miss you & hang in there. Sending some extra pixie dust & love to you! Oh, and coffee, too ;) .... ☕️🤗💚

!ENGAGE 20
!WINE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Coffee always do Jenn, it always does! I miss you and I miss my engagement on HIVE as usual. lots of 🤗

untitled.gif

Lots of 🤗 back to you!