Call of Duty: Warzone 2 Review

in Hive Gaminglast year

Call of Duty: Warzone 2 Review

image.png
source

Dog Eat Dog nature Battle Royale games
don't tend to be about making friends
with the people you meet but with it is
big. 2.0 revamp Call of Duty Warzone has
made some admirable efforts towards
inspiring us to work together
communicate and even socialize as we
fight to be the last one standing. Some
of it is other new ideas don't pay off.
Quite as well such as the relatively
Bland new map and it is ill-advised
backpack system. But even if you put all
of that aside the introduction of an
excellent.

image.png
this is screen shot

New PVP mode is more than
reason enough to round up a squad and
drop back into Warzone for a few matches
after all the real Victory screen might
just be the friends we made along the way
the first thought provoking you social
idea is that you can actually recruit
enemy players to your team in
squad-based lobbies if you end up losing
a teammate at any point this is a nice
workaround to give weekend teams or solo
stragglers a fighting chance but most
people still intend to open fire on site
so I've yet to successfully convince
anyone to join my team
our new Battleground almazura is an
interesting map to explore thanks to its
many cities full of buildings to loot
from and 18 points of interest that said
these vast stretches of terrain between
them aren't quite as varied.

image.png
this is screen shot

I was spending a lot of time just
looking at a lot of Sandy and beige
backgrounds also the fact that buildings
and houses all look so similar make it
less pretty to look at than a lot of
other current Battle Royale Arenas to
it is credit all masra is the biggest map
Warzone has seen today allowing it to
comfortably accommodate 150 players and
it has some cool new water passageways I
really like that it opens up boats as
travel options and extra Escape Routes
especially since the waterways take
different turns through the map from
roads Mobility is important because of
how the circle works now the original
war zone had a traditional single-safe
Circle but in 2.0 there's a chance for
that one Circle to split into three that
are spread across the map then they
collapse back into one for the final

image.png
this is screen shot

Minutes of a match forcing the survivors
among all three isolated groups to
finally face all off in one area that's
fresh and unique approach to the Battle
Royale format and I've enjoyed the twist
of having to constantly watch the map
and pivot my movement in less
predictable ways.
Warzone 2.0 also brought in a new take
on the gulag mode which is where you go
in when you're knocked out of the main
match now you may get paired up with a
random enemy in a temporary truce and
work together to get a second chance at
life it's clever but it did get a little
bit frustrating since communicating with
a random isn't exactly consistent
sometimes leaving me feeling like

image.png
this is screen shot

I was really fighting a 1v2 also if he gets
into the gulag and finds there's only
one other player there you often can't
get into a full match so while this new
system is interesting I still prefer the
old 1v1 Gulag however one fun change in
the gulag is that you don't necessarily
have to beat all the enemy players to
get back into the match instead everyone
can band together to take down one AI
controlled Juggernog Jailer if you're
successful everybody who is still alive
can redeploy I also had a match where
the trailer actually ended up taking out
the Last Enemy player for me so the new
Gulag certainly has some really fun
moments when it works properly.

image.png
this is screen shot

One of the best new additions in Warzone
2.0 is proximity chat which allows
anybody who gets close enough to listen
in on your voice comms I could for
example hear a team in the building next
door discussing how they could hear me
and my teammate looting giving away
their location when they might otherwise
have gotten the drop on me I've had some
fun conversations with enemies too just
talking to them casually and butting
into conversations or throwing playful
banter around as we try to hunt each other.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jokopow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Call of Duty is a great game. 😍
I think it's very similar to PubG. I was playing the mobile version of this. But as far as I remember it wasn't Warzone 2.
Sometimes I used to play the mobile version I played on the computer. When I played on the computer, I usually won the game. 😅

Pubg is similar but not the same game. I also play pubg and it is possible that I will write a review of this game soon.

I recommend playing Tank Mod. I think it's a very good game mode.

Posted via D.Buzz