[ESP/ENG] Review: far cry 3

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

photo_2022-04-04_22-36-14.jpg
source/fuente

Español

Hey que tal bella comunidad de Hive, espero que estén de lo mejor, el día de hoy les traigo un post sobre un juego que me a enganchado y no he parado de jugar ya que es muy bueno, estoy hablando de Far cry 3, yo ya había jugado un juego de Far cry mas específicamente el Far cry 5, juego que disfrute muchísimo, pero no como debería(lo jugué en una consola prestada así que no hice todo lo que se podía hacer), había escuchado mucho de que Far cry 3 era uno de los mejores de las entregas pero nunca me había animado, hasta ahora, aquí les contare un poco de como me ha ido en el juego y un poco de mi opinión.

ficha tecnica

Far Cry 3 es un juego de acción y supervivencia en el trópico, creado por Ubisoft Montreal y Massive Studios que se lanzó el 29 de noviembre del 2012 para PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 y Microsoft Windows. Wikipedia

Fecha de estreno inicial: 29 de noviembre de 2012

Motor: Dunia 2

Diseñadores: Kevin Guillemette, Jamie Keen

Desarrolladores: Massive Entertainment, Ubisoft Montreal

Nominaciones: Premio BAFTA de Videojuegos al Mejor juego del año

Plataformas: PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Microsoft Windows, Xbox 360

Premios: Premio BAFTA de Videojuegos al Mejor Juego de Acción
source/fuente

English

Hey what's up beautiful community of Hive, I hope you are doing great, today I bring you a post about a game that hooked me and I have not stopped playing because it is very good, I'm talking about Far cry 3, I had already played a Far cry game more specifically Far cry 5, game that I enjoyed a lot, but not as I should (I played it on a borrowed console so I did not do everything that could be done), I had heard a lot that Far cry 3 was one of the best of the deliveries but I had never encouraged me, until now, here I will tell you a little of how I have gone in the game and a bit of my opinion.

technical data sheet

Far Cry 3 is a tropical action-survival game created by Ubisoft Montreal and Massive Studios that was released on November 29, 2012 for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Microsoft Windows. Wikipedia

Initial release date: November 29, 2012

Engine: Dunia 2

Designers: Kevin Guillemette, Jamie Keen

Developers: Massive Entertainment, Ubisoft Montreal

Nominations: BAFTA Video Game Award for Best Game of the Year.

Platforms: PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Microsoft Windows, Xbox 360

Awards: BAFTA Video Games Award for Best Action Game

source/fuente

Far-Cry-3-10-700x381.jpg

un poco sobre el juego

El juego comienza mostrándonos varias amigos que están celebrando en una isla, estos están haciendo varias actividades, pero de un momento a otro todo cambia, todos son secuestrado por un grupo de criminales de esa zona, cuando despertamos estamos en una jaula junto a nuestro hermano y fuera de esta esta vaas el jefe de esta banda, nos dice que le pedirá dinero a nuestros padres a cambio de nuestra liberta, luego de decirnos mas cosas este se va, nuestro hermano no dejara que esto pase así que se libera y nos libera a nosotros, asesina al guardia que estaba allí y salimos de la jaula, tratan de busca una salida pero sale mal ya que nuestro hermano termina siendo asesinado y a nosotros nos dan la oportunidad de corre para que nos cacen, luego de una persecución terminamos cayendo a un rio y nos desmayamos, al despertar podemos ver que estamos en un cuarto y aquí esta un hombre quien fue el que nos salvó, nos habla de vaas y de como podemos salvar a los demás que están secuestrados, este nos ayuda a comenzar, nos da dinero para nuestra primera arma y nos explica cosas básicas que podemos realizar y como sobrevivir en esa selva, es a partir de este momento en el que nuestra aventura comienza, la historia es simple en esta entrega, nosotros el protagonistas tenemos que buscar a nuestros amigos y hermano menor, pero debemos ayudar a los nativos de la isla ya que estos no quieren a vaas allí, así que a medida que ayudamos a los nativos ellos no dan información de donde están nuestros compañeros.

a little about the game

The game begins by showing us several friends who are celebrating on an island, these are doing various activities, but from one moment to another everything changes, all are kidnapped by a group of criminals in that area, when we wake up we are in a cage with our brother and out of this this vaas the head of this gang, He tells us that he will ask our parents for money in exchange for our freedom, after telling us more things he leaves, our brother will not let this happen so he frees himself and frees us, he kills the guard who was there and we get out of the cage, they try to find a way out but it goes wrong because our brother ends up being killed and we are given the opportunity to run to be hunted, after a chase we end up falling into a river and we faint, when we wake up we can see that we are in a room and here is a man who was the one who saved us, he tells us about vaas and how we can save the others who are kidnapped, he helps us to start, gives us money for our first weapon and explains basic things we can do and how to survive in that jungle, is from this moment in which our adventure begins, the story is simple in this installment, we the protagonist have to look for our friends and younger brother, but we must help the natives of the island as they do not want Vaas there, so as we help the natives they do not give information on where our companions are.

450_1000.jpg

vlcsnap-2015-09-17-01h58m28s361.png

400px-Farcry3dennis.jpg

Mi opinión

Tengo mucho que decir de este juego, desde que lo empecé estoy maravillado con los gráficos y como están hechos todos los paisajes del juego, son muy hermoso y llenos de colores, el mapa es muy grande así que nosotros como jugadores tendremos mucho que explorar, pero les puedo decir algo, a mi me da mucho fastidio hacer esto en otros juegos, pero en este no, no se hay algo que me motiva a ver todo lo que tiene este mapa para ofrecerme. La historia de esta entrega es muy interesante, no hablare mucho para no hacer tantos spoiler, pero es muy intrigante saber sobre Josh, el protagonista y como este al principio es alguien con mucho miedo y a través que jugamos vemos como este deja de ser ese miedoso del principio, otro personaje que me da mucha curiosidad es vaas ya que este es muy extraño, su personalidad cambia de un momento a otro y para mi es uno de los mejores villanos que he visto, a pesar de que tenemos que seguir la historia del juego, este nos la opción de hacer muchas cosas más, para mi es algo muy bueno ya que el juego no se siente del todo lineal, como dije podemos hacer muchísimas cosas, misiones secundarias, cazar animales, explorar y ver lo bella que es la isla donde estamos etc.. la verdad es un juego que nos ofrece muchas horas de entretenimiento, aun no lo he terminado ya que me estoy tomando mi tiempo para disfrutar todo lo que me puede ofrecer esta entrega, pero cuando lo termines quizás cuente que tal me pareció.

My opinion

I have a lot to say about this game, since I started it I am amazed with the graphics and how they are made all the landscapes of the game, they are very beautiful and full of colors, the map is very large so we as players will have a lot to explore, but I can tell you something, to me it gives me much annoying to do this in other games, but not in this, I do not know there is something that motivates me to see everything that has this map to offer me. The story of this installment is very interesting, I will not talk much to not make so many spoilers, but it is very intriguing to know about Josh, the protagonist and how this at the beginning is someone with a lot of fear and through that we play we see how this ceases to be that fearful of the beginning, another character that gives me a lot of curiosity is Vaas as this is very strange, his personality changes from one moment to another and for me is one of the best villains I've seen, although we have to follow the story of the game, this gives us the option to do many more things, for me it is something very good because the game does not feel entirely linear, as I said we can do many things, side missions, hunt animals, explore and see how beautiful is the island where we are etc. . . the truth is a game that offers many hours of entertainment, I have not finished it yet because I'm taking my time to enjoy everything that can offer me this release, but when you finish it maybe I'll tell you how I found it.

farcry3_624851.jpg

Far-Cry-3-10-700x381.jpg

Far-cry-3-A.jpg

Bueno chicos y chicas gamer, espero que les haya gustado, aquí me despido, muchas gracias por haber leído mi post y si tienen algo que decirme siéntanse libres de comentarme.

Well guys and girls gamer, I hope you liked it, here I say goodbye, thank you very much for reading my post and if you have something to tell me feel free to comment.

photo_2022-01-27_18-15-29.jpg

cover created in picsart
translation by deepl

Sort:  

but it is very intriguing to know about Josh, the protagonist

I think ya mean Jason :P. The game is one of my all time favorites, and it brought us an amazing villian, and one that has rightfully earned his place in some of the best villians of all time lists!

I loved the character development for Jason. Like you said we see him grow up from a frightened college kid to an all out badass.

Nice review, btw!

WARNING - The message you received from @animal-shelter is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Thank you very much for warning me, is she a scammer then?

The scammer is the one who hacked the account.

Congratulations @josuejus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice keep it up.
if you haven't receive 300 HIVE than vote Drakos for witness
Drakos is a well known and great guy so i am vouching for him
Vote for Drakos and get 300 HIVE

VOTE NOW CLICK HERE

Scam!