Commenting on the few things I've been doing in Hiveland 2.0

in Hive Gaminglast year

The Spanish version of this publication is below the English version.

2023-02-28_03.44.12.png

Hello dear community of Hive Gaming, today I come to tell you about the very few, but very fun adventures I have had in the Minecraft server of the community, where I have been very absent for different things among them the fact that the internet did not allow me to enter the server, although it is very strange because in the server menu tells me that I have up to 80 ping, but when I enter the server it disconnects me after only a minute, but another reason why I could not play is because of the problem that I had already mentioned that my monitor had.

Although regardless of these problems I have to say that in the few opportunities that I could enter these last ones I have had a great time playing, although I have also had a pretty bad time.

Starting with the fact that in the few occasions that I connected I was with nothing to do and I went to @carlagonz's house, being at this moment the first time that I meet her in the server and she was giving me a tour of her house and in one of those moments we were killing skeletons of a farm that she has, from this place we took some slime heads that we then put on and we took some pictures.

2023-02-28_03.45.20.png

After that I wanted to give him a tour of my house, even if it wasn't much due to the fact that my house is a bit neglected by my group due to the fact that we haven't been able to connect.

Something funny that happened is that @carlagonz wanted to take one of the many cats we had for our villagers and in order to take it we had to take it on the broom, but I do not understand why I saw the cat flying, and felt a little insecure to go and leave the cat there flying, but what happened when we got home Carla is that when she got off the broom she had the cat in her arms.

Already after this moment I had to disconnect because of the internet, to reconnect much later, and the truth is that at this time it was quite annoying because I decided to explore to get more artifacts, but I did the opposite, I died so many times that I lost the few I had.

And in one of these adventurous moments I remember I ended up in a dungeon like the ones I had seen before, but when I was here inside this dungeon, I had died a couple of times, and in one of these deaths Carla chatted me if she needed my help, to which I said yes, so she headed to the dungeon quickly.

2023-03-02_02.17.07.png

When she arrived at the place she gave me equipment, to get my things, which would be complicated by the fact that there were a lot of hostile creatures, but this turned out pretty well, I had lost all my artifacts, but not all my armor so it is an advance, but not to stay with a bad taste in my mouth I told Carla to take all the loot that had this dungeon, which was crazy, but no doubt we had a lot of fun.

After this I had to get into a hole in the wall to be able to disconnect quietly and not die, then connect the next day, but in these days was that the monitor happened and I did not reconnect until several days later.

2023-03-02_15.39.29.png

The good thing about this is that Carla had made a house where before there was only one hole, the things we got we took them in the inventory to distribute later, but of the few times I have connected I have not seen carla, so that distribution is pending.

But these days I've been playing a little and I find this amazing structure that is the most interesting thing I've done, it's beautiful.

2023-03-08_03.53.22.png

I haven't really done any more about it, so without further comment I'll be leaving the post over here.

I can't say goodbye without first mentioning that if you notice that the post doesn't have many pictures it's because at the times I was supposed to take them I was so attentive to survive, that I forgot to take good pictures, but I wanted to go in today to take pictures, but I really can't just watch as it disconnects me from the server.

image.png

Besides everything I have to comment that if you don't see in the community after this post is because @therealflaws is not going to lend me his computer anymore because he was jealous that I played with @carlagonz and not with him.

Thank you very much for reading.

I have to clarify that all the images shown in this post were taken and/or edited by me.

4.png

2023-02-28_03.44.12.png

Hola querida comunidad de Hive Gaming, el día de hoy vengo a comentarles las muy pocas, pero muy divertidas aventuras que he tenido en el servidor de Minecraft de la comunidad, donde he estado muy ausente por distintas cosas entre ellas el hecho de que el internet no me permitía entrar al servidor, aunque es muy raro porque en el menú de servidores me dice que tengo hasta 80 de ping, pero cuando entro en el servidor se me desconectaal haber pasado tan solo un minuto, pero otro de los motivos por los cuales no podía jugar es por el problema que ya había comentado que tenía mi monitor.

Aunque sin importar estos problemas tengo que en verdad decir que en las pocas oportunidades que pude entrar estos últimos la he pasado muy bien jugando, aunque también la he pasado bastante mal.

Comenzando por el hecho de que en las pocas ocasiones que me conecte estaba sin nada que hacer y me fui a la casa de @carlagonz, siendo en este momento la primera vez que me encuentro con ella en el server y me estuvo haciendo un tour por su casa y en uno de esos momentos estuvimos matando esqueletos de una granja que ella tiene, de este lugar sacamos unas cabezas de slime que luego nos colocamos y nos tomamos unas fotos.

2023-02-28_03.45.20.png

Luego de esto yo quise hacerle un tour en mi casa, aunque no fuera mucho debido a que mi casa está un poco abandonada por mi grupo por el hecho de que no nos hemos podido conectar.

Algo gracioso que sucedió es que @carlagonz se quería llevar un gato de los tantos que teníamos por nuestros aldeanos y para poder llevarse lo teníamos que llevar en la escoba, pero yo no entiendo por qué yo veía al gato volando, y sentía un poco de inseguridad de irnos y dejar al gato ahí volando, pero lo que sucedió cuando llegamos a casa Carla es que cuando se bajó de la escoba tenía al gato en los brazos.

Ya luego de este momento yo me tuve que desconectar por culpar del internet, para volverme a conectar mucho tiempo después, y la verdad es que en este momento fue bastante fastidioso porque me decidí a explorar para conseguir más artefactos, pero hice todo lo contrario, morí tantas veces que perdí los pocos que tenía.

Y en unos de estos momentos de aventuras recuerdo que termine en una mazmorra como las que ya había visto anteriormente, pero cuando estaba aquí adentro de esta mazmorra, había muerto un par de veces, y en una de estas muertes Carla me escribió por el chat si necesitaba mi ayuda, a lo que yo le dije que si, así que ella se dirigió a la mazmorra rápidamente.

2023-03-02_02.17.07.png

Cuando ella llegó al lugar me dio equipamiento, para poder conseguir mis cosas, lo que sería complicado por el hecho de que había una cantidad de criaturas hostiles, pero esto resulto bastante bien, había perdido todos mis artefactos, pero no todo mi armadura así que es un avance, pero para no quedarme con un mal sabor de boca le dije a Carla para llevarnos todo el botín que tenía esta mazmorra, lo cual fue una locura, pero sin dudas nos divertimos muchísimo.

Luego de esto me tuve que meter en un hueco en la pared para poder desconectarme tranquilo y que no muriera, para luego conectarme al día siguiente, pero en esto días fue que sucedió lo del monitor y no volví a conectarme hasta varios días después.

2023-03-02_15.39.29.png

Lo bueno de esto es que Carla había hecho una casa donde antes había un solo hueco, las cosas que conseguimos nos las llevamos en el inventario para repartir luego, pero de las pocas veces que me he conectado no he visto a carla, así que quedo pendiente esa repartición.

Pero estos días he estado jugando un poco y me encuentre esta increíble estructura que es lo más interesante que he hecho, es hermosa.

2023-03-08_03.53.22.png

La verdad no he hecho más al respecto, así que sin más que comentar estaré dejando el post por aquí.

No puedo despedirme sin antes mencionar que si notan que el post no tiene muchas fotos es porque en los momentos que debía hacerlas estaba como muy atento con sobrevivir, que se me olvido hacer buenas fotos, pero quise entrar hoy para tomar fotos, pero de verdad no puedo solo veo como me desconecta del servidor.

image.png

Además de todo tengo que comentar que si no ven en la comunidad luego de este post es porque @therealflaws no me va a prestar más su computadora porque le dieron celos que jugara con @carlagonz y no con él.

Muchas gracias por leer.

Tengo que aclarar que todas las imágenes mostradas en este post fueron tomadas y/o editadas por mi.
Sort:  

Muy bien la verdad, sobre las imagenes, pues no esta de mas que le pongas una marca de agua con tu nombre de usuario de Hive, y si puedes ponerle el logo rojito de Hive de forma pequeña en alguna esquina, quedaria perfecto.

Solo debes añadir en creditos:
Logos usados Hive, o cosas asi.

Si editas las fotos con paint, pues añades: Paint usado para marca de agua y poner logo de hive.

No creo que lo haga amigo, no veo necesario molestarte en hacerlo, pero igual muchas gracias por el consejo y por el comentario.

@therealflaws ha jugado bastante conmigo así que deje jugar al Jota tranquilo que pasamos muchas aventuras juntos jajajaj saludos !! Buen post !!

Ya ese es un caso perdido, ya no me quiere hbalar JAJAJJAJ.

Congratulations @jotaunive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@therealflaws asi es mano defienda lo suyo! Jota me gusto burda ese separador te voa roba la idea XD

JAJAJAJJA no le apoyes. Me alegro que te haya gustado mi separador, lo mas compliado fue conseguir un png 3D de mi skin y del zombie.

Oh man, I'm so sorry you didn't spend enough time on the server. I hope your connection gets better. I haven't had connection problems lately because I'm at home haha. Your houses in the game look pretty nice too. I don't think Jean is that jealous haha.

I also hope that the internet will improve, because the only good hours to play are at midnight. Man, Jean is very jealous hahaha.