You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revisiting a Classic - "Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic" - Part 5 of 11 - Tatooine

holaaaaa xD. Hace tiempo que no me metia en tu blog, que bueno que vi este post :) y que te guste este tipo de juegos.

helloooo xD. It's been a while since I was on your blog, I'm glad I saw this post :) and that you like this kind of games

Sort:  
 last year  

¡Gracias! Sí, estaba ocupado y lamentablemente tenía menos tiempo para bloguear y jugar, pero afortunadamente he podido tener más tiempo para ello. Han pasado años desde que jugué a KOTOR 1, así que quería verlo y, con suerte, KOTOR 2 y SWTOR también. ¡Gracias por revisar mi publicación y me alegro de que te guste!

Thanks! Yeah I got busy and sadly had less time for blogging and gaming but thankfully I’ve been able to squeeze in more time for it. It’s been years since I played KOTOR 1 so I wanted to check it out and hopefully KOTOR 2 and SWTOR too. Thanks for checking out my post and I’m glad you like it!