You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A fantastic dungeon game, Diablo Immortal Review ING/ESP

in Hive Gaming2 months ago (edited)

hace un tiempo (ya unos dos o tres meses atras), probe este juego y la verdad me ENCANTO, no lo segui jugando por cuestino de tiempo pero este psot me dieron muchas ganas de jugarlo y tambien me deja con muchas interrogantes.

1: has probado bien el juego?
2: es verdad lo que se dice que hay que pagar para ganar? o lo puedes jugar completamente gratis y sin limitaciones de alguna mazmorra o sitios exclusivos?
3: segun vi en unos videos de youtube donde dice que hay ciertas cosas limitadas, en verdad vale la pena jugarlo siendo sin invertir?

Me gusto mucho tu post :) soy bastante admirador de los juegos de esta compañia.

🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎

I have been playing this game for a while (about two or three months ago) and I really LOVED it, I didn't keep playing it for lack of time but this psot made me want to play it and it also leaves me with many questions.

1: have you tested the game well?
2: is it true what is said that you have to pay to win? or you can play it completely free and without limitations of any dungeon or exclusive sites?
3: according to what I saw in some youtube videos where it says that there are certain limited things, is it really worth playing it without investing?

I really liked your post :) I'm a big fan of this company's games.

Sort:  

Well, the truth is that you do enjoy a very good amount of benefits if you are a "pay to win" but nothing relevant that you cannot match with effort, now if you have effort and investment you will grow quickly and you will have continuous benefits by quickly surpassing levels, that is a great game which I highly recommend, it is completely addictive