Stardew Valley: a new way of life begins.

in Hive Gaming7 months ago

English

image.png

Something that characterizes many of us Gamers is, to be able to live different types of adventures, from the simplest to the most challenging and epic wars. While surfing the internet looking for a new adventure I decided to play something that I usually never play, a new type of game which is supposed to be more relaxing and fun, one where you live a simpler life and start away from big cities to go and live a simple but satisfying life. Of course I'm talking about this great game that I played for quite a while and was quite captivated by it.

image.png

image.png

This is certainly a game which particularly would not call my attention to try it, however, I decided to give it a try and without reading the description I was encouraged to download it and install it and see what it was about and it was certainly the best I could do 😊 one of the things I liked was the creation of the avatar as well as being able to choose the worlds giving a fairly complete and summarized description of the challenges of each of them without revealing much of the challenges, so somehow to create intrigue.

image.png

Start of the game

At first I see very simple images, but with a story that really hooks me. "There will come a day when the weight of modern life will become a burden".

image.png

image.png

image.png

And just when that day arrives, after a long time I decide to open the letter that my grandfather left me and so begins my adventure in my new lifestyle, away from big corporations, industries and city life, I decide to move to a small town just to a neglected farm to face the new responsibilities of my new life, but above all, to start from scratch in a completely new place 😊.

image.png

First impressions

One of the things that surprised me the most was the graphics, when I installed it I knew perfectly well that it was not going to have the graphic quality that would lower my fps, however, this quality surprised me in a good way because I did not expect it to have good details and avatars look so well designed, this means that no doubt they could take care of the details in the creation of this game, which is much appreciated and above all creates hook to keep trying it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

First minutes of play:

At this point I didn't know exactly what to do so I decided to explore and look at the inventory, map and see how everything worked, which reminded me a bit of Minecraft but from a different perspective.

image.png

Another thing I really liked is that the story unfolds as you progress and makes me want to play even more to discover all the mysteries behind this game 😊.

image.png

I also have a kind of diary which gives me goals to achieve.

image.png

At this point I was able to discover that the game is not static, it has its own internal time which makes it turn day or night, changing the weather or the seasons.

image.png

Also a fairly large map which gives you time to wander around and discover new things, such as shops, fishing capacity and talking to other neighbours.

image.png

image.png

I was also able to find out how to remove trees, stones and sow seeds.

image.png

I spent a bit of time watching TV, which has tender entertainment channels and helps you to know what the weather will be like the next day, I ended up sleeping very warmly and with a very comfortable bed (at least it gave me that feeling xD).

image.png

I still don't know things like this:

image.png

I guess it's a series of skills that you fill in the more you use them.

I learned to make fences to give something more aesthetic to my planting I also made a fire pit to spend time in the evenings outside and a chest to store things xD since I was suffering with a full inventory.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I'm still learning the more I play it, from what I've seen so far I'm liking it quite a lot and I can say that it's definitely my kind of game 😊 and tell me have you ever played this game, would you give me a tip on how to start doing more things? Leave me your answer in the comment box, Thank you very much for stopping by, don't forget to VOTE, COMMENT AND SHARE, that would help me a lot, see you in another adventure, see you later Gamer looking for new adventures and worlds to discover.


All screenshot were taken by me

image.png

Español

image.png

Algo que nos caracteriza a muchos de nosotros los Gamers es, poder vivir diferentes tipos de aventuras, desde las más simples hasta las más desafiantes y épicas guerras. Mientras navegaba por internet en busca de una nueva aventura decidí jugar algo que por lo general nunca juego, un nuevo tipo de juego el cual se supone es más relajante y para pasar un buen rato, uno donde vives una vida más sencilla y empiezas lejos de grandes ciudades para irte a vivir una vida simple pero satisfactoria. Por supuesto estoy hablando de este gran juego que al jugar por un buen rato me cautivo bastante.

image.png

image.png

Este sin duda es un juego el cual particularmente no llamaría mi atención para probarlo, sin embargo, decidí darle una oportunidad y sin leer la descripción me anime a descargarlo e instarlo y ver de qué se trataba y sin duda fue lo mejor que pude hacer 😊 una de las cosas que me gustaron fue la creación del avatar asi como también el poder elegir los mundos dando una descripción bastante completa y resumida de los desafíos de cada uno de ellos sin revelar mucho de los retos, para asi de algún modo crear intriga.

image.png

Comienzo del juego

Al principio veo imágenes muy simples, pero con una historia que verdaderamente me engancho. “llegará un día en el que el peso de la vida moderna se convertirá en una carga”

image.png

image.png

image.png

Y justo cuando llega ese día, luego de mucho tiempo decido abrir la carta que mi abuelo me dejo y asi inicia mi aventura en mi nuevo estilo de vida, alejado de grandes corporaciones, industrias y vida en la ciudad, decido mudarme a un pueblo justo a una granja descuidada para enfrentar las nuevas responsabilidades de mi nueva vida, pero por, sobre todo, empezar de cero en un sitio completamente nuevo 😊

image.png

Primeras impresiones

Una de las cosas que más me sorprendió fue los gráficos, al instalarlo sabía perfectamente que no iba a tener la calidad grafica que haría bajar mis fps, sin embargo, esta calidad me sorprendió de buen grado ya que no me esperaba que tuviera buenos detalles y los avatares se vieran tan bien diseñados, esto quiere decir que sin duda pudiera cuidar los detalles en la creación de este juego, lo cual se agradece mucho y por sobre todo crea enganche para seguir probándolo.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Primeros minutos de juego:

En este punto no sabía que hacer exactamente asi que decidí explorar y ver el inventario, mapa y ver cómo funcionaba cada cosa, lo cual me recordó un poco a Minecraft pero desde una perspectiva diferente.

image.png

Otra cosa que me gusto bastante es que la historia se va desarrollando conforme avanzas y me hace querer jugar aún más para poder descubrir todos los misterios que hay detrás de este juego 😊

image.png

También cuento con una especie de diario el cual me da objetivos que cumplir.

image.png

En este punto pude descubrir que el juego no es estático, tiene su hora interna lo cual hace que se vuelva de día o anochezca, cambiando asi el clima o las estaciones.

image.png

También un mapa bastante amplio el cual te da tiempo de recorrer y descubrir cosas nuevas, como tiendas, capacidad de pesca y hablar con otros vecinos.

image.png

image.png

Pude también descubrir como quitar árboles, piedras y sembrar semillas.

image.png

Me dedique un poco a ver la televisión la cual tierne canales de entretenimiento y te ayuda a saber cómo estará el clima al día siguiente, termine durmiendo muy cálidamente y con una cama bastante cómoda (por lo menos me daba esa sensación xD)

image.png

Aun desconozco cosas como esto:

image.png

Supongo es una serie de habilidades que vas llenando mientras más las utilices.

Aprendí hacer cercas para darle algo más estético a mi siembra también hice una fogata para pasar tiempo en las noches afuera y un cofre para guardar cosas xD ya que estaba sufriendo con el inventario lleno.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Aun sigo aprendiendo conforme más lo juego, por lo que he visto hasta ahora me está gustando bastante y puedo decir que sin duda es mi tipo de juego 😊 y cuéntame ¿has jugado alguna vez este juego? ¿me darías un consejo de como empezar hacer más cosas? Déjame tu respuesta en la caja de comentarios, Muchas gracias por pasarte por aquí, no te olvides de VOTAR, COMENTAR Y COMPARTIR, eso me ayudaría mucho, nos vemos en otra aventura, hasta luego Gamer en busca de nuevas aventuras y mundos por descubrir.


Todas las capturas fueron tomadas por mi

image.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago  

Stardew valley was always a game that caught my attention because of the diversity it has, such as having animals to be able to have children and that is something that has always called me of the games to improve so to speak, at the time I could not play it because of my pc, and then I had the opportunity and sadly I felt that it took too long to grow the seeds, so I did not have much patience and uninstall it HAHAHAH. I hope you continue your adventure and discover all that Stader Valley has to offer, Good post <3

Thanks friend :) So I read in the description they say that it is a game to relax and take it easy although I must admit that it stressed me a little to know where to buy seeds and how to do things hahaha.

One of the best games ever! Kinda miss Stardew Valley~ Have fun farming. 🥳

Thanks, I'll do it that way :) It's the first time I've tried a game as beautiful as this one and the truth is I feel really surprised that I like it :) I want to make life in the game.