You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking A Look At New World

in Hive Gaming โ€ข 3 years ago

Whispers very loudly -- I'll share with you, since we're on different servers and shall not cross one another. ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

Next to Monarch's Bluff is an island with a 1 star fishing spot and the fort. There is iron and hemp, soooo much hemp (and also so many herbs!) and then I do a little fishing, then grab a few trees to burn into charcoal (and to find Softwood Sap). I wish I could eat more than one Luck food at a time! ๐Ÿ˜… And also drink proficiency booster potions! To get a few more things from each node!

With Silver, I go up around the Canary Mines in Everfall. There's a good amount of iron up there too. Unfortunately it's also a repeatable-quest area so there's always a few people. ๐Ÿ˜’ Bah! People! ๐Ÿ˜‚ But I'll happily hang around there for an hour or so before going elsewhere. Need ALL the silver for jewelrycrafting!

Turkey hunting!! Such a Turkinator! ๐Ÿ˜„

The expedition was quite fun! And I got a puppy pet as a quest reward ๐Ÿ˜Š he shall go in my new, eventual house, that all this gathering shall buy. (Been selling necklaces and rings for 350 each, not sure if that's a good or bad price but either way I'm getting enough moneys for a nice house!)