You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 MY HIVE TO DCROPS JOURNEY : IT'S SPRING🏵️

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I ended up buying a few plots of land and some spring seeds and some summer seeds ready for next season, and have planted the spring ones. 😊

Cooking competitions and food processing sound pretty good!! More game content to look forward to! 😄

Sort:  

💥Yippe I'm totally excited now...I've given you a follow and hope we keep InTouch progress wise. Are in the Dcrops discord group, there's an ongoing airdrop, you should check it? Though i must confess @Theterminal is the discord group to join aswel ( https://discord.gg/AcnVdAHa ), there's a #hivegamingchat within the server and a few of us stay connected with our games. It's totally fun, should you think about it and you decide to join in, give me a call out.

Yes indeed @queenstarr!! Here @kaelci ... just click the graphic below for a magic ride to @theterminal!!

 2 years ago  

Thank you!

I will warn you in advance. I am quite awkward, and I've joined about 20 different hive-related Discords, say hi, then kind of hide/lurk forevermore. 😅