You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts & Preparations & Advices for PoE 3.17 Siege of The Atlas League

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Omg, both you and Enjar are going to be filling up my feed with PoE over the next few weeks. 🤣 I want to play it! I want to check out the new Atlas!! BUT, Lost Ark is released next Tuesday and I'm devoting all my time to that.

untitled.gif

Wishing you all the luck in the League!! Hope you find a build that you want to play. 🙂

Sort:  

Omg, both you and Enjar are going to be filling up my feed with PoE over the next few weeks. 🤣 I want to play it! I want to check out the new Atlas!! BUT, Lost Ark is released next Tuesday and I'm devoting all my time to that.

haha so much poe on hive, but right I understand the lost ark part, everyone's been waiting for this game, including me. I'm gonna jump into Lost Ark when I finish with PoE, which will be in about 2-4 weeks. PoE for me is more like a tradition, can't skip it

Wishing you all the luck in the League!! Hope you find a build that you want to play. 🙂

Thanks!