πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’– This game is a Chinese telenovela πŸ’ƒπŸ‘„πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

in Hive Gaming β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends,

I wanted to divulge a secret.🀫 I can not play serious and engaging games because I became addicted to them and I want to spend my time working. During this time of my life, I have downloaded several little games on my phone that I know wouldn't make me addicted. Some of them were better than the others but the one that I am going to talk about is "Legend of the Phoenix".
https://legend-of-the-phoenix.fandom.com/wiki/Legend_of_the_Phoenix


Fulfilling my deepest fantasies

β˜‚οΈ
In this game, I am reborn as a young lady, after being killed by my former spouse that became some kind of prince using my family money and me.As a young lady I go to the palace to learn things and become a new concubine for the king or one of the many princesses that are there, 17 or something like this, but my main goal is to take revenge. In order to take revenge, I have to gain power and this story is about the path a young lady has to take in order to revenge herself and her family. There are many characters that will try to destroy my plan of revenge, the plot is so largely elaborated that I uninstalled the game because it was very engaging and the story was so big and endless that I discovered I spend 3 or 4 hours a day playing it.

bitch.jpg


This game is:
--a massive multiplayer game
-- for phones
--I think that the main audiences consists of girls and kids, perhaps
--this game is for everyone that wants to play it
--this is not an objective serious review of the game
--yes, I recommend this game

What I like about the game is that it offers me the possibility to have a lot of friends that are not even real, to begin with, and also a lot of lovers that are as real as my friends from this game. As a married woman enrolled in a university, during the pandemic lockdown life sometimes gets quite monotone. In this game, I could go on extremelly romantic dates with my confidants as you can see in the pictures below. Every time my character gains experience in gameplay, I will gain more partners and more confidants. I had to take care of them, enroll them in schools, give them gifts, go out with them, go to public debates with them, give them books, buy them skills, etc. You gotta make money in order to have money.... and confidants and friends and experience.


fart1.jpg


HERE IS MY FAVOURITE CONFIDANT PAN AN, ISN'T HIM BEAUTIFUL?!
fart2.jpg


After going on so many dates with my confidants, we found abandoned babies that we adopt. I had to take care of them because I was the future courtesan, and I grow them and then I married them. Of course, I married them with other adopted children from other players. It is hard to find a husband nowadays for my daughters and it is easy to find a wife for my boys.

marriage.jpg


Everything is about love and revenge

As you can see my life is very beautiful, I go on as many dates I can afford because they cost me money, I adopt kids that I found with my confidants during those dates,no I can't procreate because as a future courtesan I must stay pure that is why I keep on finding abandoned children during my dates. I have a lot of partners that I take care of, I also take care of children and I forgot to tell you that you can go on dates with both men and women. But you will still find abandoned children no matter the confidant's gender. During my road to power, different characters want to take me down and are trying to kill me, but during these times the user can choose what to do, to be direct and formal, depending on the situation and on the text boxes that will be shown on the screen.

Every time after I win over an argument I get to torture those that tried to hurt or impediment me. They are sent to a building and locked there and I get to slap them in order to correct their behavior.


a very helpful and friendly community


As many gamers know in massively multiplayer games the other players might not be very friendly and because of this, every single game has rules where the aggressive players get banned for bad behavior.
This is not the case in this game:

Everyone is inviting everyone to their banquet, asking for a son or a girl in law, everyone is friendly

chat.jpg


The photos from this article are screenshots from the evolution of my game.

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @karinachan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hey and welcome!
I made giftgiver delegation some HP to you, so you should now be able to comment and vote on the blockchain :D

Hahahaha amazing, I would love to take some of these sentences out of context and make a biography about you! Do people around the world play this game!?